Board of Trustees

John Flynn
John F. Flynn III, Class of 1979, Chair
Chief Administrative Officer, Massachusetts State Police

Hon. Elizabeth D. Scheibel, Vice Chair
Former Northwestern District Attorney

Kevin R. Queenin, Class of 1970, Secretary
President, Specialty Bolt & Screw Inc.

Terry Hill
Terrell M. Hill, Class of 1992
Principal, High School, Inc., Windsor, CT

Stone Koury
Student Trustee

Steve Markus
Steven P. Marcus, Class of 1988
President/CEO of New England Geriatrics

James M. Ruberto,
Hon. Luis G. Perez
Former First Justice
Worcester Juvenile Court

James M. Ruberto
Hon. James M. Ruberto,
Former Mayor of Pittsfield