The university continues to address the unacceptable act of racism, sexism and hate speech. On Sept. 20, President Ramon Torrecilha addressed students in New Hall. More

×

Hours of Operation

Banacos Academic Center, Tutoring Room Hours

When classes are in session the tutoring room in the Center is open:

Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holiday/Finals Hours

Fall 2017

Date Hours
Sunday 10/8/17 (Columbus Day Weekend) Closed
Monday 10/9/17 (Columbus Day) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Friday 11/10/17 (Veteran's Day Observed) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday 11/22/17 (Thanksgiving Week) 8:00 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
Thursday - Friday 11/23/17 - 11/24/17 (Thanksgiving Week) Closed
Sunday 11/25/17 (Thanksgiving Week) 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
 Sunday 12/10/17 (Final Week of Classes) 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday 12/11/17 - 12/14/17 (Final Week of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 12/15/17 (Final Day of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12/16/17 (Final Week of Classes) 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12/17/17 (Finals Week) 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Wednesday 12/18/17 - 12/20/17 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Thursday 12/21/17 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 12/22/17 (Finals Week - snow make up day) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
   
   
   
   
   

Contact Us