Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

Hours of Operation

Banacos Academic Center, Tutoring Room Hours

When classes are in session the tutoring room in the Center is open:

Sunday: 1:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Monday through Thursday: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Holiday/Finals Hours

Spring 2019

Date Hours
Sunday 2/17/19 (Presidents' Day Eve) Closed
Monday 2/18/19 (Presidents' Day) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Saturday - Saturday 3/9/19-3/16/19 (Spring Break) Closed
Sunday 3/17/19 (Return from Spring Break) 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/14/19 (Patriots' Day Eve) Closed
Monday 4/15/19 (Patriots' Day) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/21/19 (Easter) 5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Sunday 4/28/19 (Final Week of Classes) 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Thursday  4/29/19-5/2/19 (Final Week of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 5/3/19 (Final Week of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 5/4/19 (Final Week of Classes) 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 5/5/19 (Final Week of Classes) 1:00 p.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Monday - Tuesday 5/6/19-5/7/19 (Last Two Days of Classes) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Wednesday - Thursday 5/8/19-5/9/19 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.
Friday 5/10/19 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 5/11/19 (Finals Week) 11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 5/12/19 (Finals Week) 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Monday 5/13/19 (Finals Week) 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
               
                                **Hours subject to change - depends on staffing  

Contact Us