Introducing The Westfield State Experience, our four-year signature program, that provides a roadmap to success with skills and awareness that go beyond the classroom, beyond our campus, and into the greater world. Learn more


Biology Curriculum Committee

Members of the 2016-17 Biology Department Curriculum Committee

Dr. Jennifer Hanselman - Chair of Biology Department
Dr. David Doe
Dr. Carl Grobe
Dr. Kelly Anne McKeown
Dr. Tim Parshall
Dr. Jason Ramsay
Dr. Robin White
Kayla King
Katherine Hebert
Yelena Vynar

Follow the links below for additional information.