The Westfield State Foundation announces over $250,000 in scholarship aid for the 2019-2020 academic year. Apply here

×

CGCE Graduate & Continuing Education Staff

The staff of the College of Graduate and Continuing Education (CGCE) welcomes you to Westfield State University!

 

Stefanie Sanchez

Stefanie Sanchez

Interim Dean
(413) 572-8355
ssanchez@westfield.ma.edu


Denise Browne

Denise Browne

Assistant to the Dean
(413) 572-8805
dbrowne@westfield.ma.edu



 


Jessica Tansey

Interim Assistant Dean of Student Success
(413) 572-8319
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu


Shelly Henrichon

Michelle Henrichon

Assistant Director of CGCE Admission
(413) 572-8022
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu


Ryan Meersman

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access Coordinator
(413) 572-8316
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu


Brandon Fredette

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
(413) 572-8033
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu


Mary Jo Bosley

Mary Jo Bosley

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8031
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu


Michelle Conrad

Michelle Conrad

Graduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8024
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Haskins

Jennifer Haskins

Graduate Records
(413) 572-8023
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu


Cornel Hurston

Cornel Hurston

EDP Programmer II
(413) 572-8028
churston@westfield.ma.edu


Jen Noess

Jen Noess

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
(413) 572-8353
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Prokop

Jennifer Prokop

Admissions Associate
(413) 572-8403
jprokop@westfield.ma.edu


Celeste Washington

Celeste Washington

Data Specialist
(413) 572-8392
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu


Contact Us