The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

Criminal Justice Faculty & Staff

Dr. Dan Price (Associate Professor, Chair)
Horace Mann Center
Office #141
(413) 572-8146
dprice@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Page

Dr. Christopher Kudlac (Professor, Graduate Coordinator)
Horace Mann Center
Office #145
(413) 572-5728
ckudlac@westfield.ma.edu

Personal Page

Veleka Gallishaw (Administrative Assistant)
Horace Mann Center
Office #137
(413) 572-5309
vgallishaw@westfield.ma.edu

Dr. Byung Jun Cho (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #134
(413) 572-8308
bcho@westfield.ma.edu

Personal Page

Dr. William Cook, Jr. (Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #149
(413) 572-5729
wcook@westfield.ma.edu

Personal Page

Dr. Audrelee Dallam-Murphy (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #147
(413) 572-5761
adallammurphy@westfield.ma.edu

Personal Page

Professor John Jones (Professor & DGCE Undergraduate Coordinator)
Horace Mann Center
Office #153
(413) 572-5726
jjones@westfield.ma.edu

Personal Page

Dr. Judith McDonald (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #150
(413) 572-5552
jmcdonald@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Page

Dr. George Michael (Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #134
(413) 572-8526
gmichael@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Page

Dr. Alice Perry (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office # 135
aperry@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8367
Personal Page

Dr. Brian Rizzo (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office  #140
(413) 572-5310
brizzo@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Page

Dr. Tom Roscoe (Associate Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #146
(413) 572-5730
troscoe@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Page

Kim Tobin (Professor)
Horace Mann Center
Office #134
(413) 572-8276
ktobin@westfield.ma.edu