Nursing Faculty

Faculty

Marcia Scanlon
Chair, Associate Professor
Wilson 216C
mscanlon@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8414

Gina Grabowski
One Year Temporary Full-Time Faculty
Ggrabowski@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8187

Jessica Holden
Assistant Professor
Wilson 216
jholden@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8440

Joan E. Kuhnly
Associate Professor - Nursing and Allied Health​
jkuhnly@westfield.ma.edu
413-572-8658

Alyssa LaFlamme
Clinical Coordinator - Nursing and Allied Health
Alaflamme@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8413

Jennifer Pappas
Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
jpappas@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8442

Jean Prast
Simulation Lab Coordinator - Nursing and Allied Health​
Science and Innovation Center, 124
jprast@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8605

Jamie Rivera
Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson 216
jrivera@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8441

Sue Scott
Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson 216
sscott@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8412

Nayomi Walton 
Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson 216
nwalton@westfield.ma.edu

(413) 572-8657