Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Social Work Faculty & Staff


Ziblim Abukari, Ph.D. M.S.W.
Associate Professor
BSW Program Director
phone: 413.572.8345
email at: zabukari@westfield.ma.edu



Julie Berrett-Abebe, Ph.D., LICSW
Assistant Professor
IBHC Training Coordinator
phone: 413.572.8675
email at: jberrettabebe@westfield.ma.edu



Maureen E. Clark, MSW, LICSW
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8607
email at: mclark@westfield.ma.edu



Sunday Fakunmoju, Ph.D., MSW, LICSW (D.C), LCSW-C (MD)
Associate Professor
phone: 413.572.8336
email at: sfakunmoju@westfield.ma.edu


Maria del Mar Farina de Parada, Ph.D., MBA, LICSW
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8342
email at: mfarinadeparada@westfield.ma.edu


Terri Haven
Terri Haven, MSW, LICSW
Field Education Director
phone: 413.572.8405
email at: thaven@westfield.ma.edu


Mark Horwitz
Mark Horwitz, Ph.D., J.D., MSW
Associate Professor 
phone: 413.572.8343
email at: mhorwitz@westfield.ma.edu


Robert C. Kersting
Robert C. Kersting, Ph.D., MSW, DCSW, ACSW
Professor
MSW Program Director
phone: 413.572.5536
email at: rkersting@westfield.ma.edu



Maria Mead, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Field Education Director
phone: 413.572.8332
email at: mmead@westfield.ma.edu


 


Nora Padykula, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Professor
Department Chair
phone: 413.572.8239
email at: npadykula@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Propp, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Jennifer Propp, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Associate Professor
phone: 413.572.8838
email at: jpropp@westfield.ma.edu


Rosemary Sullivan
Rosemary Sullivan, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Associate Professor
phone: 413.572.8292
email at: rsullivan@westfield.ma.edu



Jamie L. Walsh, MSW, LICSW
Assistant Field Education Director
phone: 413.572.8446
email at: jlwalsh@westfield.ma.edu



Katherine Walsh, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Professor
phone: 413.572.5335
email at: kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu


 

 



Nichole Wofford, Ph.D., MSW
Assistant Professor
phone: TBA
email at: nwofford@westfield.ma.edu


Ron Cummings, M.Ed.
Office Manager
phone: 413.572.8331
email at: rcummings@westfield.ma.edu