The University continues to be open and transparent in its communication related to the bias incidents. Click here to learn more about the University’s Bias Incident Response Team.

×

Social Work Faculty & Staff

Ziblim Abukari
Ziblim Abukari, Ph.D. M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8345
email at: zabukari@westfield.ma.edu


Maureen E. Clark, MSW, LICSW
Maureen E. Clark, MSW, LICSW
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8607
email at: mclark@westfield.ma.edu


Sunday Fakunmoju
Sunday Fakunmoju, Ph.D., MSW, LICSW (D.C), LCSW-C (MD)
Associate Professor
phone: 413.572.8336
email at: sfakunmoju@westfield.ma.edu


Maria del Mar Farina de Parada, Ph.D., MBA, LICSW
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8342
email at: mfarinadeparada@westfield.ma.edu


Terri Haven
Terri Haven, MSW, LICSW
Field Education Director
phone: 413.572.8405
email at: thaven@westfield.ma.edu


Mark Horwitz
Mark Horwitz, Ph.D., J.D., MSW, LICSW (MA), LCSW (CT)
Associate Professor 
phone: 413.572.8343
email at: mhorwitz@westfield.ma.edu


Robert C. Kersting
Robert C. Kersting, Ph.D., MSW, DCSW, ACSW
Professor
Department Chair & MSW Program Director
phone: 413.572.5536
email at: rkersting@westfield.ma.edu



Maria Mead, MSW, LCSW
Assistant Field Education Director
phone: 413.572.8332
email at: mmead@westfield.ma.edu


Jane Mildred
Jane Mildred, Ph.D., MSW, ACSW
Professor
phone: 413.572.5479
email at: jmildred@westfield.ma.edu


Nora Padykula
Nora Padykula, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Associate Professor
BSW Program Director
phone: 413.572.8239
email at: npadykula@westfield.ma.edu


Jennifer Propp, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Jennifer Propp, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Associate Professor (on sabbatical for Fall 2017)
phone: 413.572.8838
email at: jpropp@westfield.ma.edu



Adelaide Sandler, MS, M.S.W.
Assistant Professor
phone: 413.572.8665
email at: asandler@westfield.ma.edu


Rosemary Sullivan
Rosemary Sullivan, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Associate Professor
phone: 413.572.8292
email at: rsullivan@westfield.ma.edu


Katherine Walsh
Katherine Walsh, Ph.D., MSW,  LICSW (MA)
Professor
phone: 413.572.5335
email at: kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu


Unavailable for Photo (Apple Placeholder)

Ron Cummings, M.Ed.
Office Manager
phone: 413.572.8331
email at: rcummings@westfield.ma.edu