Westfield State University Department of Music

Degree Programs

Westfield State University offers the following degree programs in Music:

Bachelor of Arts in Music
Areas of concentrations within the BA degree are:

Music Education
Music Performance
Music Composition
Music History
Jazz Studies
General Studies

Music Minor

Please contact the music office or any of the area directors or coordinators should you have any questions about the Department of Music at Westfield State University.

Thank you for visiting our website!