Contact Us

Dining Services Administration

Dining@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572 – 5410

Director of Dining Services
Bill Connor
wconnor@westfield.ma.edu

Associate Director of Dining Services
Sara Chisholm
schisholm@westfield.ma.edu

Executive Chef
Mary Reilly
mreilly@westfield.ma.edu

Dining Commons Assistant Managers
Maria Lees
mlees@westfield.ma.edu

Matthew McGrath
mmcgrath@westfield.ma.edu

Assistant Retail Manager
Morgan Doyle
mdoyle@westfield.ma.edu

Catering Chef De Cuisine
Caitlin Donzell
cdonzell@westfield.ma.edu

Manager of Nutrition
TBD
Dining@westfield.ma.edu