Logo
Westfield State Dining Services
This Week's Menus
TJ Bistro

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Wednesday, November 20
» Thursday, November 21
» Friday, November 22
» Saturday, November 23
» Sunday, November 24
» Monday, November 25
» Tuesday, November 26
» Wednesday, November 27
» Thursday, November 28
» Friday, November 29
Menus for Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Go to www.westfield.ma.edu/dining for daily summer specials!

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®