Logo
Westfield State Dining Services
This Week's Menus
TJ Bistro

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, September 15
» Monday, September 16
» Tuesday, September 17
» Wednesday, September 18
» Thursday, September 19
» Friday, September 20
» Saturday, September 21
» Sunday, September 22
» Monday, September 23
» Tuesday, September 24
Menus for Monday, August 26, 2019
Go to www.westfield.ma.edu/dining for daily summer specials!

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®