Logo
Westfield State Dining Services
This Week's Menus
TJ Bistro

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, February 16
» Monday, February 17
» Tuesday, February 18
» Wednesday, February 19
» Thursday, February 20
» Friday, February 21
» Saturday, February 22
» Sunday, February 23
» Monday, February 24
» Tuesday, February 25
Menus for Monday, August 26, 2019
Go to www.westfield.ma.edu/dining for daily summer specials!

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®