Logo
Westfield State Dining Services
This Week's Menus
TJ Bistro

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, February 24
» Tuesday, February 25
» Wednesday, February 26
» Thursday, February 27
» Friday, February 28
» Saturday, February 29
» Sunday, March 1
» Monday, March 2
» Tuesday, March 3
» Wednesday, March 4
Menus for Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Go to www.westfield.ma.edu/dining for daily summer specials!

No Data Available

Powered by FoodPro®