Resources and Contacts For F.A.C.E.S. Students

Academic Retention:

Nicole West,
Assistant Director, Academic Advising Center
nwest@westfield.ma.edu

Parenzo Hall, 115
t:(413) 572-8191


Office of Admission:

Juan A. González,
Admission Counselor
jgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu

Horace Mann Center , 112A
t:(413) 572-5290


Office of Financial Aid:

Catherine Ryan,
Director of Financial Aid
cryan@westfield.ma.edu

Horace Mann Center
t:(413) 572-5218


Office of Residential Life:

Josh Hettrick,
Associate Director for Housing
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu

Scanlon Hall, A-007
t:(413) 572-5649


Counseling Center:

Tammy Bringaze,
Director – Counseling Center
tbringaze@westfield.ma.edu

Lammers Hall, 106-A
t:(413) 572-5790


Career Center:

Jennifer Serra,
Staff Assistant – Career Center
jserra@westfield.ma.edu

Lammers Hall
t:(413) 572-8166


New Student Orientation:

Matt Dellea,
Coordinator of Student Activities
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu

Campus Center Ely Building, E-072
t:(413) 572-8157


Office of Diversity and Inclusion:

Ashia Richeme,
Director of Diversity & Inclusion
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu

Campus Center Ely Building
t:(413) 572-5442


TRiO Services:

Marjorie Rodriguez,
Program Coordinator, TRiO
mrodriguez@westfield.ma.edu

Parenzo Hall
t:(413) 572-8833


Urban Education Program:

Robert Thornton,
Academic Advisor
rthornton@westfield.ma.edu

Parenzo Hall, 108
t:(413) 572-8460


Westfield State Foundation:

Lisa McMahon,
Director – Institutional Advancement
lmcmahon@westfield.ma.edu

Horace Mann Center , 246
t:(413) 572-8645


Enrollment Management:

Dominique Chapman,
Administrative Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
dchapman@westfield.ma.edu

Horace Mann Center
t:(413) 572-8533