The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

Westfield on the Go

Can't make it to our campus office? Come visit us at any of our off campus stops this fall semester!

Upcoming Library Sessions

Dates and Times Coming Soon!

Upcoming Community College Sessions

Springfield Technical Community College
Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, October 5, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Monday, November 13, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Monday, November 27, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Holyoke Community College
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, September 21, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, November 2, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Thursday, December 7, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Greenfield Community College
Monday, September 11, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Berkshire Community College
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 10:00-1:00 PM

Contact our Outreach Team for more information anytime at 413-572-8020 or at wsucgce@westfield.ma.edu