Westfield on the Go

Can't make it to our campus office? Come visit us at any of our off campus stops this spring semester!
 


Upcoming Community College Sessions
 

Springfield Technical Community College- first floor of Building 2 across from the cafeteria

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 19, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Holyoke Community College- bottom floor of the Frost building, outside the café area

  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, February 26, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018  10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018  10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 25, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Greenfield Community College- first floor of the main building in the lobby across from the cafeteria

  • Wednesday, Februay 14, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, February 27, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 11, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday May 2, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Berkshire Community College- cafeteria on the first floor of Susan B. Anthony Center

  • Monday, February 5, 2018  10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 2, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 9, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 18, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.
  • Monday, April 30, 2018 10 a.m. -1 p.m.

Contact our Outreach Team for more information anytime at 413-572-8020 or at wsucgce@westfield.ma.edu