Full-time and part-time graduate assistantships are available for the 2018-2019 academic year. Apply Now

×

Get To Know Your Advisor!

Each CGCE advisor has his or her own preference for how students should contact them. See the chart below to find out who the advisor for your program is and how you should make an appointment to meet with him or her.

Advisors for the College of Graduate and Continuing Education 

Program How to make an appointment   Advisor
Accounting (grad) Email Dr. Moore at emoore@westfield.ma.edu Erin Moore
Undergraduate Art Call Jamie Wainright: (413) 572-5734 Jamie Wainright
Biology (undergrad) Email Dr. Hanselmen at jhanselman@westfield.ma.edu Jennifer Hanselman
Biology (grad/post-bacc) Email Dr. Hanselman at jhanselman@westfield.ma.edu Jennifer Hanselman
Communication Email Nigel Dobereiner at ndobereiner@westfield.ma.edu Nigel Dobereiner
Computer/Info Science Email Dr. Carabetta at jcarabetta@westfield.ma.edu James Carabetta
Criminal Justice (undergrad) Email John Jones at jjones@westfield.ma.edu John Jones
Criminal Justice (grad) Email Dr. Kudlac at ckudlac@westfield.ma.edu Christopher Kudlac
Business MGMT (undergrad) Email Anthony Furnellin at afurnelli@westfield.ma.edu Anthony Furnelli (A-N)
Business MGMT (undergrad) Email Hillary Sackett at hsackett@westfield.ma.edu Hillary Sackett (O-Z)
Business MGMT (online) Email Christine Irujo at cirujo@westfield.ma.edu Christine Irujo (A-N)
Business MGMT (online) Email Hillary Sackett at hsackett@westfield.ma.edu Hillary Sackett (O-Z)
Special Ed. Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 Laura Baker
Voc. Ed. Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 Don Jarvis
Early Childhood Ed. Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 Mary Curro
Elementary Ed. Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 Martin Henley
Reading Specialist Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 Sandy Berkowitz
English (undergrad) Email Emily Todd at etodd@westfield.ma.edu Emily Todd
English (grad/post-bacc) Email Stephen Adams at sadams@westfield.ma.edu Stephen Adams
Environmental Science Email Dr. McDonald at jemcdonald@westfield.ma.edu John McDonald
Ethnic and Gender Studies Email Dr. Stassinos at estassinos@westfield.ma.edu Elizabeth Stassinos
GARP Email Dr. Bristow at rbristow@westfield.ma.edu

Email Dr. Conz at bconz@westfield.ma.edu

Robert Bristow (July-Dec);

Brian Conz (Jan-June)

History (undergrad) Email Dr. Dodge at mdodge@westfield.ma.edu Mara Dodge
History (grad/post-bacc) Email Dr. Aieta at naieta@westfield.ma.edu Nicholas Aieta
Liberal Studies (online) Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 David Lovejoy
Liberal Studies (in person) Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 David Lovejoy
Math (undergrad) Email Dori Gaulin at dgaulin@westfield.ma.edu Dori Gaulin
Math (grad/post-bacc) Email Dori Gaulin at dgaulin@westfield.ma.edu Dori Gaulin
Movement Science (undergrad/grad) Email Dr. Rausch at rrausch@westfield.ma.edu Robert Rausch
Movement Science (post-bacc) Email Dr. Rausch at rrausch@westfield.ma.edu Robert Rausch
Music (undergrad non-licensure) Email Dr. Bonacci at abonacci@westfield.ma.edu Andy Bonacci
Music (ed: undergrad/post-bacc) Email Dr. Gibson at rgibson@westfield.ma.edu Rachel Gibson
Nursing Email Marcia Scanlon at mscanlon@westfield.ma.edu Marcia Scanlon
Nursing (RN to BSN) Email Jessica Holden at jholden@westfield.ma.edu Jessica Holden
Philosophy Email Liam Harte at lharte@westfield.ma.edu Liam Harte
Physical Science (undergrad) Contact Dr. Romano at (413) 572-5369 Patrick Romano
Physical Science (grad/post-bacc) Contact Dr. Romano at (413) 572-5369 Patrick Romano
Political Science Email Dr. Hugh Jo at hjo@westfield.ma.edu Hugh Jo
Psych (undergrad) Email Dr. Szpiler at jszpiler@westfield.ma.edu Jack Szpiler
Psych – Mental Health Email Dr. Hayes at rhayes@westfield.ma.edu Robert Hayes
Psych – ABA Email Dr. Reyes at jreyes@westfield.ma.edu Jorge Reyes
Psych – Guidance Email Maria Letasz at mletasz@westfield.ma.edu Maria Letasz
Psych - Forensic Psychology Email Dr. Camilleri at jcamilleri@westfield.ma.edu Joseph Camilleri
Public Administration Email Dr. Zampini at pzampini@ westfield.ma.edu Philip Zampini
Social Work (undergrad) Email Dr. Padykula at npadykula@westfied.ma.edu Nora Padykula
Social Work (grad) Email Dr. Kersting at rkersting@westfield.ma.edu Robert Kersting
Sociology Email Dr. Aquino at gaquino@westfield.ma.edu Gabriel Aquino
Undeclared Call Melissa Trinks: (413) 572-8401 David Lovejoy
World Language Studies Email Dr. Ohayon at rohayon@westfield.ma.edu Ruth Ohayon