Meet our Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Department Chair:
Karin Vorwerk
Office: Wilson 328D
Phone: (413) 572-5593
kvorwerk@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Web Page
Professors:
Maureen Bardwell
Office: Wilson 324C
Phone (413) 572-5738
mbardwell@westfield.ma.edu

Julian Fleron
Office: Wilson 326B
Phone:(413) 572-5716
jfleron@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Web Page

Philip Hotchkiss
Office: Wilson 328C
Phone: (413) 572-5575
photchkiss@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Web Page

John Judge
Office: Wilson 326A
Phone:(413) 572-5361
jjudge@westfield.ma.edu

Associate Professors:
[Volker Ecke] Volker Ecke
Office: Wilson 328B
Phone: (413) 572-5348
vecke@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Web Page

Anna Rokicki
Anna Rokicki
Office: Wilson 326I
Phone: (413) 572-5350
arokicki@westfield.ma.edu

Christine von Renesse
Christine von Renesse
Office: Wilson 326H
Phone: (413) 572-5675
cvonrenesse@westfield.ma.edu
Personal Web Page

Edward Welsh
Office: Wilson 326C
Phone: (413) 572-5718
ewelsh@westfield.ma.edu

Jim Wright
Jim Wright
Office: Wilson 324B
Phone: (413) 572-8777
jwright@westfield.ma.edu

Assistant Professors:
Philip Philip DeOrsey
Office: Wilson 324A
Phone: (413) 572-5349
pdeorsey@westfield.ma.edu

Brian Brian Jennings
Office: Wilson 326F
Phone: (413) 572-8391
bjennings@westfield.ma.edu

Jesse Johnson
Jesse Johnson
Office: Wilson 326D
Phone: (413) 572-5717
jwjohnson@westfield.ma.edu