Academic Affairs Offices Directory

Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs

Parenzo Hall


Academic Achievement Department
Maureen McCartney, Associate Dean of Academic Achievement
Parenzo Hall P-101
mmccartney@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8801

Academic Advising Center (AAC)
Dr. Laurie Simpson, Director of Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, Room K/L
lsimpson@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8678

Banacos Academic Center including Disabilities Services, Learning Disabilities Program and the Tutoring Program
Sarah Lazare, Director
Parenzo Hall
slazare@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8789

Center for Instructional Technology
PLATO Help Desk (official course management system)
Linda Zayac, Director
Wilson Hall, 114
cit@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8130

Institutional Research and Assessment
Dr. Lisa Plantefaber, Associate Dean of Research and Assessment
Parenzo Hall, 102
lplantefaber@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5733

International Programs
Cynthia Siegler, Director
Parenzo Hall, 131
csiegler@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8545

Library
Ely
(413) 572-5231

Reading and Writing Center
Catherine Savini, Director
Parenzo 218
csavini@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5569

Registrar
Monique Lopez, Registrar
Parenzo Hall, 107
mlopez@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8066

Technology Support Desk
supportdesk@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-4357

TRiO Student Support Services
Celeste Donovan, Director of TRIO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall 104
cdonovan@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5462

University Media Services
Classroom Technology, Media Technology,
Campus Events & Performances and Video Production & TV Operations
mediaservices@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5237

Urban Education Program
Azanda H. Seymour, M.Ed., Director--Urban Education Program
Parenzo Hall 108
aseymour@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-8802