Constitution Day is today! Explore the Constitution

×

Administration & Finance Staff Directory

Stephen Taksar
Vice President, Administration and Finance

Phone: (413) 572-8241
Email: staksar@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa M. Freeman
Associate Vice President of Finance

Phone: (413) 572-5204
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu 

Maria Feuerstein
Director, Budget and Financial Planning
Phone: (413) 572-8563
Email: mfeuerstein@westfield.ma.edu

Adele Gamelli
Assistant to the Vice President, Administration & Finance

Phone: (413) 572-8241
Email: agamelli@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5610


Financial Accounting Department

Lisa M. Freeman
Associate Vice President of Finance 

Phone: (413) 572-5204
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

Steve Scibelli
Associate Director of Accounting

Phone: (413) 572-5794
Email: sscibelli@westfield.ma.edu 

Maria Brunelle
Assistant Director

Phone: (413) 572-8236
Email: mbrunelle@westfield.ma.edu 

Donna Vivier
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-8523
Email: dvivier@westfield.ma.edu 

Ann Marie Yager
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-5505
Email: ayager@westfield.ma.edu 

Department Fax: (413) 572-5610


Accounts Payable Office

Pamela Vachon
Phone: (413) 572-5256
Email: pvachon@westfield.ma.edu

Annette Gagnon
Phone: (413) 572-5257
Email: agagnon@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5610


Campus Card Office

James Johnson
Assistant Director

Phone: (413) 572-8184
Email: jjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa Kriesak
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-8775
Email: lkriesak@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-8831


Inventory Office  

James Rondinelli
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-5629
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: jrondinelli@westfield.ma.edu


Payroll Office

Melissa Cody
Payroll Manager
Phone: (413) 572-8141
Email: mcody@westfield.ma.edu

Jennifer Maynard
Phone: (413) 572-8478
Email: jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5628


Procurement & Administrative Services Department

Gary Duggan
Director

Phone: (413) 572-5243
Email: gduggan@westfield.ma.edu

Senga Densmore
Phone: (413) 572-5245
Email: sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu

Jane Desorcy
Phone: (413) 572-8259
Email: jdesorcy@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5610


Copy Center

Ryan Cramton
Reproduction Service Supervisor

Phone: (413) 572-5247
Email: rcramton@westfield.ma.edu

Bob Erickson
Graphic Arts Technician II

Phone: (413) 572-5247
Email: rerickson@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5486


Central Receiving

Denise Page
Storekeeper IV

Phone: (413) 572-5249
Email: dpage@westfield.ma.edu

Stefan Freeman
Storekeeper II

Phone: (413) 572-5249
Email: sfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5486


Mail Room

Miguel DeJesus
Electronic Computer Operator II

Phone: (413) 572-5248
Email: mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

Elizabeth Carlson
Mail Clerk III

Phone: (413) 572-5248
Email: ecarlson@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-5486


Student Accounts Department

Nicole Baginski
Director of Student Accounts

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 572-0520
Email: nbaginski@westfield.ma.edu

Linda Croteau
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

Christine Dame
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Email: cdame@westfield.ma.edu

Department Fax: (413) 572-0520


Mailing Address
Administration & Finance Department
Westfield State University
PO Box 1630
Westfield, MA 01086-1630

Fax
(413) 572-5610

Office Location
333 Western Avenue
2nd Floor West Wing
Westfield, MA 01086

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm