The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

Administration & Finance Staff Directory

Stephen Taksar
Vice President, Administration and Finance

Phone: (413) 572-8241
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: staksar@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa M. Freeman
Associate Vice President of Finance

Phone: (413) 572-5204
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu 

Adele Gamelli
Assistant to the Vice President, Administration & Finance

Phone: (413) 572-8241
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: agamelli@westfield.ma.edu

Olivia Bischoff
Associate Director of Risk Management

Phone: (413) 572-8476
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: obischoff@westfield.ma.edu


Financial Accounting Department

Lisa M. Freeman
Associate Vice President of Finance 

Phone: (413) 572-5204
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

Steve Scibelli
Associate Director of Accounting

Phone: (413) 572-5794
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: sscibelli@westfield.ma.edu 

Maria Brunelle
Assistant Director

Phone: (413) 572-8236
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: mbrunelle@westfield.ma.edu 

Donna Vivier
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-8523
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: dvivier@westfield.ma.edu 

Ann Marie Yager
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-5505
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: ayager@westfield.ma.edu 


Accounts Payable Office

Deborah Adams
Accountant III 

Phone: (413) 572-5256 
Fax: (413) 572-5610 
Email: dadams@westfield.ma.edu

Doreen Fifield
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-5257
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: dfifield@westfield.ma.edu


Campus Card Office

James Johnson
Assistant Director

Phone: (413) 572-8184
Fax: (413) 572-8831
Email: jjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

Lisa Kriesak
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-8775
Fax: (413) 572-8831
Email: lkriesak@westfield.ma.edu


Inventory Office  

James Rondinelli
Staff Assistant

Phone: (413) 572-5629
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: jrondinelli@westfield.ma.edu


Payroll Office

Melissa Cody
Payroll Manager
Phone: (413) 572-8141
Fax: (413) 572-5628
Email: mcody@westfield.ma.edu

Jennifer Maynard
Payroll Analyst
Phone: (413) 572-8478
Fax: (413) 572-5628
Email: jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

Annette Gagnon
Payroll Specialist
Phone: (413) 572-8404
Fax: (413) 572-5628
Email: agagnon@westfield.ma.edu

 


Procurement & Administrative Services Department

Christopher Raymond
Director of Procurement & Administrative Services

Phone: (413) 572-5243
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: craymond@westfield.ma.edu

Senga Densmore
Buyer III

Phone: (413) 572-5245
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu

Jane Desorcy
Clerk IV

Phone: (413) 572-8259
Fax: (413) 572-5610
Email: jdesorcy@westfield.ma.edu


Copy Center

Ryan Cramton
Reproduction Service Supervisor

Phone: (413) 572-5247
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: rcramton@westfield.ma.edu

Bob Erickson
Graphic Arts Technician II

Phone: (413) 572-5247
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: rerickson@westfield.ma.edu


Central Receiving

Denise Page
Storekeeper IV

Phone: (413) 572-5249
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: dpage@westfield.ma.edu

Louis Garlo
Storekeeper II

Phone: (413) 572-5249
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: lgarlo@westfield.ma.edu


Mail Room

Miguel DeJesus
Electronic Computer Operator II

Phone: (413) 572-5249
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

James Ramsey
Mail Clerk III

Phone: (413) 572-5248
Fax: (413) 572-5486
Email: jramsey@westfield.ma.edu


Student Accounts Department

Deborah Brodie
Director of Student Accounts

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 572-0520
Email: dbrodie@westfield.ma.edu

Linda Croteau
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 572-0520
Email: lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

Christine Dame
Accountant I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 572-0520
Email: cdame@westfield.ma.edu

Joann Popielarz
Receiving Teller I

Phone: (413) 572-8538 Option 1
Fax: (413) 572-0520 
Email: jpopielarz@westfield.ma.edu


Mailing Address
Administration & Finance Department
Westfield State University
PO Box 1630
Westfield, MA 01086-1630

Fax
(413) 572-5610

Office Location
333 Western Avenue
2nd Floor West Wing
Westfield, MA 01086

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm