Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Public Safety/University Police Staff

The Department is comprised of a Director/Chief , Captain, Lieutenants, University Police Officers, Institutional Security Officers (I.S.O.'s), Student Safety Assistants, Administrative Support Staff.

Director/Chief:
Tony Casciano, tcasciano@westfield.ma.edu

University Police Supervisors:
Captain Michael Foyle, mfoyle@westfield.ma.edu
Lieutenant Jeffrey Hastings, jhastings@westfield.ma.edu
Lieutenant Bernard St. George, bstgeorge@westfield.ma.edu 
Lieutenant Dario Camacho, dcamacho@westfield.ma.edu

University Police Officers:
Officer Sean Coughlin, scoughlin@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Stephen Daneault, sdaneault@westfiled.ma.edu
Officer Jessica Farris, jfarris@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Rachel Foran, rforan@westfield.ma.edu 
Officer Michael Jezak, mjezak@westfield.ma.edu 
Officer Michael Hannaford, mhannaford@westfield.ma.edu 
Officer Brian Kowal, bkowal@westfield.ma.edu 
Officer Caitlin McCue, cmccue@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Tyler Moore, tmoore@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Marissa Parmeggiani, mparmeggiani@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Efrain Quinones, equinones@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Daniel Stuck, dstuck@westfield.ma.edu

I.S.O. Supervisors:
I.S.O. James Florek

Patrol I.S.O.s:
Vacant

Residential Halls I.S.O.s:
I.S.O. Vincent Brown
I.S.O. Myrka Gilbreath
I.S.O. Maurice Jason
I.S.O. Teresa Swasey

Police Dispatchers:
Dispatcher Anthony Colacarro
Dispatcher William Willard

Administrative Support/Office Staff:
Office Manager, Lattoy McDowell, Staff Assistant, lmcdowell@westfield.ma.edu
Ellen Wojtowicz, Clerk IV, ewojtowicz@westfield.ma.edu