Public Safety/University Police Staff

The Department is comprised of a Director/Chief , Captain, Lieutenants, Campus Police Officers, Institutional Security Officers (I.S.O.'s), Student Security Officers, Administrative Support Staff and Work/Study personnel.

Director:
Tony Casciano, Director of Public Safety, tcasciano@westfield.ma.edu

Shift Supervisors:
Captain Michael Foyle, mfoyle@westfield.ma.edu
Lieutenant Jeffrey Hastings, jhastings@westfield.ma.edu
Lieutenant Bernard St.George, bstgeorge@westfield.ma.edu 
Lieutenant Dario Camacho, dcamacho@westfield.ma.edu

Campus Police Officers:
Officer Sean Coughlin, scoughlin@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Jessica Farris, jfarris@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Michael Jezak, mjezak@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Michael Hannaford, mhannaford@westfield.ma.edu 
Officer Brian Kowal, bkowal@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Caitlin McCue, cmccue@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Tyler Moore, tmoore@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Peter Porra, pporra@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Marissa Parmeggiani, mparmeggiani@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Efrain Quinones, equinones@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Kevin Quiterio, kquiterio@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Victor Rufo, vrufo@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Daniel Stuck, dstuck@westfield.ma.edu
Officer Roger Williams, rwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

I.S.O. Supervisors:
I.S.O. James Florek

Patrol I.S.O.s:
Vacant

Residential Halls I.S.O.s:
I.S.O. Vincent Brown
I.S.O. Sharon Brucknak
I.S.O. Myrka Gilbreath
I.S.O. Maurice Jason
I.S.O. William Lawlor
I.S.O. John Regan
I.S.O. Sarah Simpkins
I.S.O. Teresa Swasey

Dispatchers:
Dispatcher Anthony Colacarro
Dispatcher William Willard

Administrative Support/Office Staff:
Office Manager, Lattoy McDowell, Staff Assistant, lmcdowell@westfield.ma.edu
Ellen Wojtowicz, Clerk IV, ewojtowicz@westfield.ma.edu