Student Affairs - Department Directory

Carlton Pickron, Ed.D.
Vice President, Student Affairs
cpickron@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5272

Susan Lamontagne, M.S.
Dean, Student Affairs
slamontagne@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5425

The following departments are under the Division of Student Affairs/Vice President:

Athletics

Richard Lenfest Jr., M.B.A.
rlenfest@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5405


Campus Center/Commuter Services/Student Activities

Amy Szlachetka, M.A.
aszlachetka@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5443


Career Center

Junior Delgado, M.Ed.
jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5546


Counseling Center

Tammy Bringaze, Ph.D.
tbringaze@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5790


Diversity/Inclusion

Ashiah Richeme, M.A.
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5442


 

Health Services

Patricia Berube, RN
pberube@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5415


Public Safety

Tony Casciano, B.S.
tcasciano@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5468


Residential Life / Orientation

Jon Conlogue, Ed.D.
jconlogue@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5402


 

Student Conduct

Shannon Broderick, M.P.A.
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5403