Student Affairs - Department Directory

Dr. Gloria Lopez
Vice President, Student Affairs
glopez@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5272

Vacant
Dean, Student Affairs
(413) 572-5425

The following departments are under the Division of Student Affairs/Vice President:

Athletics

Richard Lenfest Jr., M.B.A.
rlenfest@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5405


Student Conduct/Commuter Services/Student Activities

Shannon Broderick, M.P.A.
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5403


Career Center

Junior Delgado, M.Ed.
jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5546


Counseling Center

Brian Cahillane, M.S., JD, LICSW
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5790


Health Services

Lisa Brosnan, J.D., DNP, FNP-BC
lbrosnan@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5415


Public Safety

Tony Casciano, B.S.
tcasciano@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5468


Residential Engagement

Christ McKenzie Willenbrock, M.S.
cwillenbrock@westfield.ma.edu
(413) 572-5572