People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Giselle Abed


Associate Director - Career Center
Lammers Hall
gabed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5474
f:(413) 572-5475

Shirley Acquah


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-322E
sacquah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5746
f:(413) 572-8313

Deborah Adams


Accountant III - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5256
f:(413) 572-5610

Suzanna Adams


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
scadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5493
f:(413) 572-5494

Linda Afonso


Staff Assistant - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
lafonso@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Myra Ahern


Associate Director - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-107-B
mahern@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8415
f:(413) 572-5757

Nicholas Aieta


Associate Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-104
naieta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8977
f:(413) 572-8012

Laurence Alamed


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
lalamed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

Darlene Almeida


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
dalmeida@westfled.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Shakira Alvarez-Ferrer


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall, P-104
salvarezferrer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5601
f:(413) 572-3123

Rehab Alzubaidi


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, Wil-413-A
ralzubaidi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8395
f:(413) 572-8787

Leonardo Andrade


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wil-115-E
landrade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5380
f:(413) 572-8062

Audrey Antosz


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
aantosz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5326
f:(413) 572-5537

Bradford Art

Chair
Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 302-A
bart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5707
f:(413) 572-5441

Joseph Axenroth


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
jaxenroth@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5664
f:(413) 572-8048