The University continues to be open and transparent in its communication related to the bias incidents. Click here to learn more about the University’s Bias Incident Response Team.

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Ziblim Abukari


Assistant Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-N
zabukari@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8345
f:(413) 572-3122

Shirley Acquah


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-322E
sacquah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5746
f:(413) 572-8313

Deborah Adams


Accountant III - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5256
f:(413) 572-5610

Suzanna Adams


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
scadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5493
f:(413) 572-5494

Linda Afonso


Staff Assistant - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
lafonso@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Myra Ahern


Associate Director - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-107-B
mahern@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8415
f:(413) 572-5757

Laurence Alamed


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
lalamed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

Shakira Alvarez-Ferrer


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall, P-104
salvarezferrer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5601
f:(413) 572-3123

Rehab Alzubaidi


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, Wil-413-C
ralzubaidi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8395
f:(413) 572-8787

Leonardo Andrade


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wil-115-E
landrade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5380
f:(413) 572-8062

Parviz Ansari

Vice President
Provost - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 136
ansari@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5213
f:(413) 572-5537

Audrey Antosz


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
aantosz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5326
f:(413) 572-5537

Jessica Applin


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 572-8609
f:(413) 572-8109

Bradford Art


Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 302 A
bart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5707
f:(413) 572-5441

Joseph Axenroth

LMS Administrator
Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
jaxenroth@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5664
f:(413) 572-8048