The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Erold Bailey


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P213A
ebailey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5270
f:(413) 572-5221

Laura Baker


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P-211-C
lbaker@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5324
f:(413) 572-5221

David Bakuli


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413B
dbakuli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5329
f:(413) 572-8787

Nancy Bals


Associate Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 24
nbals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5515
f:(413) 572-5477

Sally Bannish

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
sbannish@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5410
f:(413) 572-5473

Adeyinka Banwo


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
abanwo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8505
f:(413) 572-8012

Cheri Baranowski


Administrative Assistant II - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 014B
cbaranowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8652

Felicia Barber


Assistant Professor - Music
Dower Center, 243A
fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5341
f:(413) 572-5287

Jean Beal

Assistant to the Board of Trustees
Staff Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
jbeal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8574
f:(413) 572-3030

Cathleen Beals


Administrative Assistant I - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 305 B
cbeals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5669
f:(413) 572-5441

Brent Bean II


Director - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 240
bbean@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5636

Rebecca Beardsley


Laboratory Technician II - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 302-B
rbeardsley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5670
f:(413) 572-5441

Ryan Begin

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Davis, RD Office
rbegin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5503
f:(413) 572-5602

Caitlin Benson


Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-103
cbenson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8157
f:(413) 572-5757

John Benvenuto


Adjunct Professor - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Bates Hall, B-215
jbenvenuto@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5782
f:(413) 572-3123

Joseph Bercier III


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
jbercier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8829
f:(413) 572-5508

James Berger

Reporting Analyst
Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
jberger@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8116
f:(413) 572-5615

Andrea Bertini

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Assistant Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 249
abertini@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8105
f:(413) 572-5477

Joanne Bigelow

Special Events
Director - Event Management
Horace Mann Center , 010C
jbigelow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5580
f:(413) 572-8274

Olivia Bischoff

Risk Management
Associate Director - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center , 010B
obischoff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8476
f:(413) 572-5628

Simeon Bittman

Catering Chef
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
sbittman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4212
f:(413) 572-5473

Gloria Black


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-D
gblack@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8335
f:(413) 572-3120

Alan Blair


Chief Information Officer - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall
alan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5582
f:(413) 572-5615

Jesse Blondin


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center
jblondin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8522
f:(413) 572-5486

Heidi Bohler


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 227
hbohler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5363
f:(413) 572-8214

Tina Bones


Staff Associate - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 209
lbones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5274
f:(413) 572-5628

Charles Bookman


Adjunct Professor - M.E.O.P
Wilson Hall, 326G/E
cbookman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5461
f:(413) 572-5387

Mary Jo Bosley


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8031
f:(413) 572-5227

Steve Bou Ghosn


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 B
sboughosn@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5294
f:(413) 572-5617

Carsten Braun


Associate Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203D
cbraun@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5595
f:(413) 572-5470

Stephanie Brewer


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411A
sbrewer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8499
f:(413) 572-8787

Robert Bristow

Chair
Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-201-A
rbristow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5215
f:(413) 572-5470

Shannon Broderick

Director of Student Conduct
Director - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5403
f:(413) 572-5556

Deborah Brodie

Finance
Director - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
dbrodie@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8544
f:(413) 572-0520

Erica Broman


Vice President - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 247
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8644

Heather Brown


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P-110
hbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8167
f:(413) 572-8168

Vincent Brown


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
vbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Denise Browne


Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
dbrowne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8805
f:(413) 572-5227

Sharon Brucknak


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
sbrucknak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Maria Brunelle


Assistant Director - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
mbrunelle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8236
f:(413) 572-5610

Joanne Burke


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
jburke@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

John Burns


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

James Burns Jr


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Ely Building
jburns@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5495
f:(413) 572-5486