Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Marnie Dacko


Major Gifts Officer - Advancement and University Relations
Horace Mann Center , 244
mdacko@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8648
f:(413) 572-5490

Christopher Dalessio


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
cdalessio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Audrelee Dallam-Murphy


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 152
adallammurphy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5761
f:(413) 572-8524

Christine Dame


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
cdame@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5275
f:(413) 572-0520

Mark Damon


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

Stephen Daneault


Campus Police Officer I - Public Affairs
White House
sdaneault@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5490

Louann D'Angelo


Director - Faculty Grants And Sponsored Programs
Parenzo Hall, 103-A
ldangelo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5622
f:(413) 572-5537

Cornelia Daniel

(413) 627-3620 Cell
Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411N
cdaniel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5696
f:(413) 572-8787

Lynn Davis


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ldavis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5289
f:(413) 572-5486

Christopher DeGray

Manager of Environmental Services
Staff Associate - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
cdegray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Miguel DeJesus


Electronic Computer Operator II - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, Mail Room
mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5248
f:(413) 572-5610

Christian DeJesus

Admission Counselor
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 100
cdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8546
f:(413) 572-3019

Matthew Dellea

Coordinator of Student Activities
Staff Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-072
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8157
f:(413) 572-5757

Senga Densmore


Buyer IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5245
f:(413) 572-5610

Philip DeOrsey


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 324 C
pdeorsey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5739
f:(413) 572-5617

Valerie Depina


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall
vdepina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8130
f:(413) 572-8048

Carla Desilets


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-A
cdesilets@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5669
f:(413) 572-5441

Jane Desorcy


Clerk IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
jdesorcy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8259
f:(413) 572-5610

Eleanor Dias


Adjunct Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, Wil-205-A
edias@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

Joshua Diaz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
jdiaz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Lauren DiCarlo


Assistant Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204G
ldicarlo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8609
f:(413) 572-8109

Charles DiStefano


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P110
cdistefano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8661
f:(413) 572-8168

David Doe


Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 215 A
ddoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5291
f:(413) 572-8109

Celeste Donovan


Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
cdonovan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5462
f:(413) 572-8197

Morgan Doyle

Assistant Retail Manager
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 107
mdoyle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Rod Dube


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, C-120
rdube@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8195
f:(413) 572-8062

Karen Ducharme


Administrative Assistant II - Music
Dower Center, 101
kducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5356
f:(413) 572-5287

Lisa Ducharme

Veteran & Military Services Coordinator
Staff Associate - Veterans Affairs
Bates Hall, 016A
lducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8370
f:(413) 572-8642

Sandra Duffy


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
sduffy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Grace Dugas


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall, L224
gdugas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Gary Duggan


Director - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
gduggan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5243
f:(413) 572-5610

Matthew Dunavant

Technical Specialist II
Locksmith - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 014
mdunavant@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5535
f:(413) 572-5486

Michael Duni


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall
mduni@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8783
f:(413) 572-8145