People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Andrew Dalesandro


Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall, Wil-103
andrew@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5587
f:(413) 572-3098

Christopher Dalessio


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
cdalessio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Audrelee Dallam-Murphy


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 152
adallammurphy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5761
f:(413) 572-8524

Jamie D'Amaral

Area Coordinator
Staff Associate - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, RD Office
jdamaral@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5549
f:(413) 572-5602

Christine Dame


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
cdame@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5275
f:(413) 572-0520

Mark Damon


Instructor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-A

t:(413) 572-8321
f:(413) 572-8109

Louann D'Angelo


Director - Faculty Grants And Sponsored Programs
Parenzo Hall, 103-A
ldangelo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5622
f:(413) 572-5537

Cornelia Daniel


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411N
cdaniel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5696
f:(413) 572-8787

Lynn Davis


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ldavis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5289
f:(413) 572-5486

Christopher DeGray

Manager of Environmental Services
Staff Associate - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
cdegray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Miguel DeJesus


Electronic Computer Operator II - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, Mail Room
mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5248
f:(413) 572-5610

Matthew Dellea

Coordinator of Student Activities
Staff Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-072
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8157
f:(413) 572-5757

Ardazan Dennis


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
adennis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Senga Densmore


Buyer IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5245
f:(413) 572-5610

Valerie Depina


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall
vdepina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8130
f:(413) 572-8048

Carla Desilets


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-A
cdesilets@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5669
f:(413) 572-5441

Jane Desorcy


Clerk IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
jdesorcy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8259
f:(413) 572-5610

Eleanor Dias


Adjunct Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, Wil-205-A
edias@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8320
f:(413) 572-8109

Joshua Diaz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
jdiaz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

David Doe


Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 216-A
ddoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5291
f:(413) 572-8109

Celeste Donovan


Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
cdonovan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5462
f:(413) 572-8197

Morgan Doyle

Assistant Retail Manager
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 107
mdoyle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Rod Dube


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, C-120
rdube@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8195
f:(413) 572-8062

Karen Ducharme


Administrative Assistant I - Music
Dower Center, 101
kducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5356
f:(413) 572-5287

Lisa Ducharme

Veteran & Military Services Coordinator
Staff Associate - Veterans Affairs
Bates Hall, 016A
lducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8370
f:(413) 572-8642

Sandra Duffy


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
sduffy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Grace Dugas


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
gdugas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Matthew Dunavant

Technical Specialist II
Locksmith - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 014
mdunavant@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5535
f:(413) 572-5486

Michael Duni


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall
mduni@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8783
f:(413) 572-8145