People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Nancy Eaton


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall, P-011
neaton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5333
f:(413) 572-8145

Corinne Ebbs


Librarian - Library
Ely Building, Library
cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5235
f:(413) 572-5520

Volker Ecke


Associate Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 411-M
vecke@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5348
f:(413) 572-5617

Betty Ekstrom


Administrative Assistant II - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
bekstrom@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8537
f:(413) 572-0520

John Elburn


Cook I - Dining Services
Dining Commons

f:(413) 572-5473

Danielle Emerson

Institutional Travel Manager
Assistant Director - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center , 243
demerson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8035
f:(413) 572-5610

Robert Erickson


Graphic Arts Technician II - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall
rerickson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5247
f:(413) 572-5486