Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Howard Faerstein


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall, P-011

t:(413) 572-5330
f:(413) 572-8145

Jessica Farris


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
jfarris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Wayne Feiden


Adjunct Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Bates Hall, B-203
wfeiden@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8084
f:(413) 572-5470

Fernando Fernandez


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
ffernandez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Maria Feuerstein


Director, Budget and Financial Planning - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center , 201
mfeuerstein@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8563
f:(413) 572-5610

James Florek


Institution Security Officer III - Public Safety
White House
jfflorek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Jason Florek


Assistant Director - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
jflorek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8045
f:(413) 572-5508

Rachel Foran


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
rforan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Daniel Forster


Vice President - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center , 113
dforster@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5365
f:(413) 572-0520

Michael Foyle


Assistant Director - Public Safety
White House
mfoyle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8033
f:(413) 572-5227

Mowie Freeman


Staff Counselor - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, A103
mfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8095
f:(413) 572-5494

Lisa Freeman


Associate Vice President - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center
lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5204
f:(413) 572-5610

Richard Freeman


Head of Grounds and Service - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
rfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Mario Fricchione

Systems Administrator
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102
mario@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5603
f:(413) 572-5615

David Fried

Coordinator of Photography & Visual Resources
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Parenzo Hall
dfried@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5239
f:(413) 572-8013

Anthony Furnelli


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 227B
afurnelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8614
f:(413) 572-8787