People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Howard Faerstein


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall, P-011

t:(413) 572-5330
f:(413) 572-8145

Jessica Farris


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
jfarris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Wayne Feiden


Adjunct Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Bates Hall, B-203
wfeiden@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8084
f:(413) 572-5470

Fernando Fernandez


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
ffernandez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Doreen Fifield


Accountant I - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dfifield@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5257
f:(413) 572-5610

James Florek


Institution Security Officer III - Public Safety
White House
jfflorek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Jason Florek


Assistant Director - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
jflorek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8045
f:(413) 572-5508

Daniel Forster


Vice President - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center , 113
dforster@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5365
f:(413) 572-0520

Michael Foyle


Assistant Director - Public Safety
White House
mfoyle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Brandon Fredette

Community Education Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
bfredette@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8033
f:(413) 572-5227

Richard Freeman


Head of Grounds and Service - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
rfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Lisa Freeman


Associate Vice President - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center
lfreeman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5204
f:(413) 572-5628

Mario Fricchione

Systems Administrator
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102
mario@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5603
f:(413) 572-5615

David Fried

Coordinator of Photography & Visual Resources
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Parenzo Hall
dfried@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5239
f:(413) 572-8013

Anthony Furnelli


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 227B
afurnelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8614
f:(413) 572-8787