The University continues to be open and transparent in its communication related to the bias incidents. Click here to learn more about the University’s Bias Incident Response Team.

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Allison Gagne


Staff Associate - Residential Life
University Hall, RD Office
agagne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5453
f:(413) 572-5602

Annette Gagnon

Payroll Specialist
Accountant I - Payroll (Regular Payroll)
Horace Mann Center , R-205
agagnon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8404
f:(413) 572-5628

Deanna Gagnon


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall

t:(413) 572-4782
f:(413) 572-3123

Kelly Galanis


Associate Director - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 248
kgalanis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5228

Veleka Gallishaw


Administrative Assistant I - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
vgallishaw@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Beth Gamble


Library Assistant II - Library
Ely Building, Library
bgamble@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5635
f:(413) 572-5520

Adele Gamelli

Assistant to the V.P.
Staff Assistant - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center
agamelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8241
f:(413) 572-5628

Jessica Gannon


Cook I - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
jgannon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Janet Garcia


Executive Director - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 247
jgarcia@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8037
f:(413) 572-8013

Ivan Garcia


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
igarcia@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

Cassondra Gendron

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall
cgendron@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5617

Emily Gibbings


Associate Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 112
egibbings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8535
f:(413) 572-3019

Patricia Gibbons


Receiving Teller I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center , 110
pgibbons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8548
f:(413) 572-0520

Rachel Gibson


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 243B
rgibson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5355
f:(413) 572-5287

Myrka Gilbreath


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
mgilbreath@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Gina Gioranino


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall
ggioranino@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4782
f:(413) 572-3123

Frank Giuliano


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 314 B
fgiuliano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5514
f:(413) 572-5441

Barbara Goff


Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211
bgoff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5319
f:(413) 572-5221

Joanne Gogol

DGCE Accountant
Accountant II - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center , 6
jgogol@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8027
f:(413) 572-5486

Juan Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 100
jgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5290
f:(413) 572-3019

Megan Gonzalez

Simulation Lab Coordinator
Staff Associate - Nursing and Allied Health
Science and Innovation Center, 124
mgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8605
f:(413) 572-8187

Nancy Goodniss


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 101
ngoodniss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5561
f:(413) 572-8197

Alyssa Goodreau

Webmaster
Associate Director - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 243
agoodreau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8194
f:(413) 572-8013

Jennifer Gould


Associate Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-011
jgould@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8120
f:(413) 572-5602

John Grady


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall

t:(413) 572-8783
f:(413) 572-8145

Nathan Green


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, Wil-411 G
ngreen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5739
f:(413) 572-5617

Terri Griffin


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P211B
tgriffin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5316
f:(413) 572-5221

Stephanie Grimaldi


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P216B
sgrimaldi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5320
f:(413) 572-5221

Deborah Grobe


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dgrobe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8549
f:(413) 572-0520

Alina Gross


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203A
agross@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8314
f:(413) 572-5470

Gabriel Guadalupe


Assistant Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-G
gguadalupe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5353
f:(413) 572-3120

Cheryl Guimond


Staff Assistant - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 209
cguimond@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5421
f:(413) 572-5556

Christopher Gullen


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-317
cgullen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5752
f:(413) 572-8313