Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Andrew Hafner


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P213C
ahafner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5641
f:(413) 572-5221

Allyn Hall


Electrician II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
ahall@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8017
f:(413) 572-5508

Maureen Halloran


Administrative Assistant II - Campus Center
Ely Building, E 042
mhalloran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5648
f:(413) 572-5757

Justin Hamel

Systems Specialist
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, W-102

t:(413) 572-8118
f:(413) 572-5615

Therese Hamel


Accountant II - Athletics
Woodward Center
thamel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5512
f:(413) 572-5477

Barbara Hand


Staff Assistant - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 17
bhand@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5429
f:(413) 572-5556

Jennifer Hanselman


Dean, College of Mathematics & Science - Academic Affairs
Wilson Hall, 111
jhanselman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8701
f:(413) 572-5537

Bill Harrington

Server Administrator
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104 A
bill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5586
f:(413) 572-5615

Kelly Hart


Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 104
khart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8519
f:(413) 572-3019

Phillip Hart


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411F
pmhart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8473
f:(413) 572-8787

Joseph Harte


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
jharte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4029
f:(413) 572-5473

Liam Harte

Chair
Associate Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 307 A
lharte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8052
f:(413) 572-5441

Jennifer Haskins


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8023
f:(413) 572-5227

Terri Haven


Staff Associate - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-K
thaven@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8405
f:(413) 572-3122

Carolyn Healey

Catering Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
chealey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5478
f:(413) 572-5473

Rudolph Hebert

Director of Administrative Systems
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-C

t:(413) 572-5699
f:(413) 572-5615

C. Margot Hennessy


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 101-F
mhennessy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5759
f:(413) 572-3120

Michelle Henrichon

Assistant Director of CGCE Admissions
Assistant Director - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8022
f:(413) 572-5227

Kylie Hensley

Student Recruitment Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
khensley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8660
f:(413) 572-5227

Joshua Hettrick


Associate Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-007
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5649
f:(413) 572-5602

Paul Higgins


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 213
phiggins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5393
f:(413) 572-8214

Kristen Hines


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
khines@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8378
f:(413) 572-8774

Barry Hiney


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411G
bhiney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8973
f:(413) 572-8787

Chris Hirtle


Executive Director - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P-05
chris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5455
f:(413) 572-3098

Jennifer Hixon

Department Chair
Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
jhixon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8356

Naila Hodzic


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
nhodzic@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Linda Hogan-Shea


Administrative Assistant II - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 105
lhoganshea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5376
f:(413) 572-8062

Joseph Holbrooks

Staff Counselor
Staff Assistant - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, A101
jholbrooks@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5465
f:(413) 572-5494

Simon Holdaway

Microbiology Lab Technician
Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Science and Innovation Center, SCI 218
sholdaway@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5814
f:(413) 572-8109

Jessica Holden


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jholden@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8440
f:(413) 572-8187

Regina Holzapfel


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons
rholzapfel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Mark Horwitz


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-B
mhorwitz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8343
f:(413) 572-3122

Kimberlee Hosmer


Administrative Assistant I - Student Government Association
Ely Building, 17
khosmer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8295
f:(413) 572-5625

Brian Hubbard

Program Area Chair
Associate Librarian - Library
Ely Building, Library
bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5482
f:(413) 572-5520

Monique Hudon


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
mhudon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Lawrence Hurd


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-C
lhurd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8271
f:(413) 572-8109

Cornel Hurston


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
churston@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8028
f:(413) 572-5227