People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Andrew Hafner


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P-213
ahafner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5641
f:(413) 572-5221

Deidre Hall

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, 203A
Dhall@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5667
f:(413) 572-8145

Allyn Hall


Electrician II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
ahall@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8017
f:(413) 572-5508

Deidre Hall


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall
dhall@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5667
f:(413) 572-8145

Maureen Halloran


Administrative Assistant II - Campus Center
Ely Building, E 042
mhalloran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5648
f:(413) 572-5757

Therese Hamel


Accountant II - Athletics
Woodward Center
thamel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5512
f:(413) 572-5477

Justin Hamel


Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, W-102
justin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8118
f:(413) 572-5615

Barbara Hand


Staff Assistant - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 17
bhand@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5429
f:(413) 572-5556

Kelly Hart


Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 104
khart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8519
f:(413) 572-0520

Phillip Hart


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411F
pmhart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8473
f:(413) 572-8787

Liam Harte


Associate Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 307-A
lharte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8052
f:(413) 572-5441

Jennifer Haskins

Undergraduate Records Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jprost@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8023
f:(413) 572-5227

Carolyn Healey

Catering Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
chealey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5478
f:(413) 572-5473

Rudolph Hebert

Director of Administrative Systems
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-C
rudy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5699
f:(413) 572-5615

C. Margot Hennessy


Associate Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 101-F
mhennessy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5759
f:(413) 572-3120

Michelle Henrichon


Staff Associate - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8022
f:(413) 572-5227

Robert Henry

Capital Planning and Facilities
Executive Director - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 234B
rhenry@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5205
f:(413) 572-5486

Lynn Hensch-Pantuosco


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
lhensch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8213
f:(413) 572-8214

Joshua Hettrick


Associate Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-007
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5649
f:(413) 572-5602

Charles Hill

Systems & Digital Services Librarian
Assistant Librarian - Library
Ely Building, 100Q
chill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5464
f:(413) 572-5520

Kristen Hines


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
khines@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8378
f:(413) 572-8774

Barry Hiney


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall
bhiney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8974
f:(413) 572-8787

Barry Hiney


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411G
bhiney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8973
f:(413) 572-8787

Chris Hirtle


Executive Director - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P-05
chris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5455
f:(413) 572-3098

Jennifer Hixon

Department Chair
Professor - Graduate and Continuing Education
Bates Hall, 229
jhixon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8356
f:(413) 572-5227

Naila Hodzic


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
nhodzic@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Linda Hogan-Shea


Administrative Assistant II - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 105
lhoganshea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5376
f:(413) 572-8062

Simon Holdaway

Microbiology Lab Technician
Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Science and Innovation Center, SCI 218
sholdaway@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5814
f:(413) 572-8109

Regina Holzapfel


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons
rholzapfel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Kimberlee Hosmer


Clerk IV - Student Government Association
Ely Building, 17
khosmer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8295
f:(413) 572-5625

Brian Hubbard

Program Area Chair
Associate Librarian - Library
Ely Building, Library
bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5482
f:(413) 572-5520

Lawrence Hurd


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-C
lhurd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8271
f:(413) 572-8109

Cornel Hurston


EDP Programmer II - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
churston@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8028
f:(413) 572-5227

Callie Hutchinson


Administrative Assistant I - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, 114
chutchinson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5630
f:(413) 572-8168

Joseph Hynes


Adjunct Professor - English
Bates Hall, 224
jhynes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5525
f:(413) 572-8145