The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Maurice Jason


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
mjason@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Bernadette Jemiolo


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Davis
bjemiolo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5457
f:(413) 572-5486

Patricia Jenkins


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-C
pjenkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5564
f:(413) 572-5441

Michael Jezak


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
mjezak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Hector Jimenez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
hjamenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5459
f:(413) 572-5486

Jose Jimenez Jr.


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
jjimenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Hugh Jo


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P110
hjo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8806
f:(413) 572-8168

Catherine Johnson


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
cjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8413
f:(413) 572-8187

Larry Johnson


Director - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 239-1
ljohnson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8485
f:(413) 572-3030

James Johnson

Owl/Campus Card
Assistant Director - Campus Card Office
Wilson Hall
jjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8184
f:(413) 572-8831

John Jones


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 153
jjones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5726
f:(413) 572-8524