Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Lamis Jarvinen


Director of CURCA - Academic Affairs
Ely Building, Mezz. 320
ljarvinen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8681
f:(413) 572-5537

Maurice Jason


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
mjason@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Bernadette Jemiolo


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Davis
bjemiolo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5457
f:(413) 572-5486

Patricia Jenkins


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-C
pjenkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5564
f:(413) 572-5441

Michael Jezak


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
mjezak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Hector Jimenez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
hjamenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5459
f:(413) 572-5486

Jose Jimenez Jr.


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
jjimenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Hugh Jo


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P110
hjo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8806
f:(413) 572-8168

James Johnson

Owl/Campus Card
Assistant Director - Campus Card Office
Wilson Hall
jjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8184
f:(413) 572-8831

John Jones


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 153
jjones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5726
f:(413) 572-8524