Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

David Laing


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 212
dlaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5395
f:(413) 572-8214

Susan Laing


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
slaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Tina Langevin


Staff Assistant - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 203
tlangevin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8106
f:(413) 572-5628

Kerri LaPlante

Office Support Assitant
Clerk IV - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
klaplante@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8972
f:(413) 572-5227

Steven LaPoint


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
slapoint@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

William LaRue


Maintainer II - Environmental Services
Dower Center
wlarue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5286
f:(413) 572-5486

Sonya Lawson


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246C
slawson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8406
f:(413) 572-5287

Sarah Lazare


Director - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
slazare@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8789
f:(413) 572-8774

Michelle LeDoux

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administrative Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
mledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5295
f:(413) 572-3030

Timothy LeDoux


Associate Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203-B
tledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5722
f:(413) 572-5470

Stephen Lee


Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 216
slee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8576

Cheryl Lee


Staff Associate - Athletics
Woodward Center
clee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5418
f:(413) 572-5477

Erin Leeper

Equal Opportunity & Compliance Prog. Investigator
Staff Assistant - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center
eleeper@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8485
f:(413) 572-5628

Maria Lees

Assistant Dining Room Manager
Staff Assistant - Food Services
Dining Commons
mlees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Susan Leggett

Chief of Staff
Associate Vice President - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 221
sleggett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8014
f:(413) 572-3030

Karen Leigh


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 572-8609
f:(413) 572-8109

Joanne Leighton


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 248
jleighton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8811

Karl Leiker


Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 141
kleiker@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5342
f:(413) 572-5470

Jennifer Lemieux


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-311
jlemieux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8975
f:(413) 572-5441

Theodore Levine


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
tlevine@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

Kathryn Lewis


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 241
klewis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8225
f:(413) 572-8214

Liming Liu


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building
lliming@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120

Chekesha Lockett


Staff Assistant - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, P-107
clockett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8547
f:(413) 572-3010

Siddharth Lodaya


Administrative Assistant II - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-041
slodaya@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5449
f:(413) 572-5757

Brian Longley


Electrician I - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall

t:(413) 572-8017
f:(413) 572-5508

Monique Lopez


Registrar - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
mlopez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8066
f:(413) 572-3010

Barbara S Lucas


Staff Associate - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
bslucas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8036
f:(413) 572-5537

Beverly Lucey


Adjunct Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-024
blucey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5330
f:(413) 572-8145

Faith Lund


Adjunct Professor - Art
Parenzo Hall, P-210
flund@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5691
f:(413) 572-8147

Brian Lussier

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
blussier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Michele Lyons

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant II - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center
mlyons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8471
f:(413) 572-5628

Ron`na Lytle


Administrative Assistant I - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-A
rlytle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120