People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

David Laing


Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
dlaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5395
f:(413) 572-8214

Susan Laing


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
slaing@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214

Tina Langevin


Staff Assistant - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 203
tlangevin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8106
f:(413) 572-5628

Kerri LaPlante

Office Support Assitant
Clerk IV - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
klaplante@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8659
f:(413) 572-5227

Steven LaPoint


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
slapoint@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5288
f:(413) 572-5486

William LaRue


Maintainer II - Environmental Services
Dower Center
wlarue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5286
f:(413) 572-5486

William Lawlor


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
wlawlor@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Sonya Lawson


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246C
slawson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8406
f:(413) 572-5287

Sarah Lazare


Director - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
slazare@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8789
f:(413) 572-8774

Michelle LeDoux

Administrative Assistant to the President
Administrative Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
mledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5295
f:(413) 572-4843

Timothy LeDoux


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203-B
tledoux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5722
f:(413) 572-5470

Cheryl Lee


Staff Associate - Athletics
Woodward Center
clee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5418
f:(413) 572-5477

Stephen Lee


Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
slee@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8576

Maria Lees

Assistant Dining Room Manager
Staff Assistant - Food Services
Dining Commons
mlees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Susan Leggett

Interim Dean of Faculty
Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, Lobby
sleggett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8580
f:(413) 572-5537

Joanne Leighton


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 249
jleighton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8811

Karl Leiker


Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 141
kleiker@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5342
f:(413) 572-5470

Jennifer Lemieux


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-311
jlemieux@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8975
f:(413) 572-5441

Lori Letendre


Associate Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center
lletendre@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5218
f:(413) 572-0520

Liming Liu


Adjunct Professor - World Language Studies
Mod Building
lliming@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120

Chekesha Lockett


Staff Assistant - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, P-107
clockett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8547
f:(413) 572-3010

Siddharth Lodaya


Administrative Assistant II - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-041
slodaya@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5449
f:(413) 572-5757

Brian Longley


Electrician I - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall

t:(413) 572-8017
f:(413) 572-5508

Monique Lopez


Assistant Registrar - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
mlopez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8066
f:(413) 572-3010

Barbara S Lucas


Staff Associate - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
bslucas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8036
f:(413) 572-5537

Beverly Lucey


Adjunct Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-024
blucey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5330
f:(413) 572-8145

Faith Lund


Adjunct Professor - Art
Parenzo Hall, P-210
flund@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5691
f:(413) 572-8147

Gary Lussier

Utility Plant Operator
HVAC Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
glussier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5796
f:(413) 572-5508

Brian Lussier

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
blussier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8153
f:(413) 572-5486

Michele Lyons

Administrative Assistant
Administrative Assistant II - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center
mlyons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8471
f:(413) 572-5628

Ron`na Lytle


Administrative Assistant I - World Language Studies
Mod Building, 104-A
rlytle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120