Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Kenneth Magarian


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205 B

t:(413) 572-8271
f:(413) 572-8109

Michelle Maggio

Associate Dean for Fiscal Management and Budget Planning
Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 138
mmaggio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8676
f:(413) 572-5537

Lisa Mancinone


Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center , 100
lmancinone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8540
f:(413) 572-3019

Andrew Mankus


Director - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101A
amankus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5471
f:(413) 572-5473

Miguel Maria

Financial Aid Counselor
Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
mmaria@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8550
f:(413) 572-3019

Marsha Marotta


Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P111
mmarotta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8662
f:(413) 572-8168

Justin Marques

Veteran Services Assistant
Clerk IV - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Bates Hall, 15
jmarques@@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8420
f:(413) 572-5227

Carmen Marquez-Diaz


Administrative Assistant II - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, W-414
cmarquez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5590
f:(413) 572-8787

Marta Martinez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
mmartinez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

James Martin-Rehrmann

Education
Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 210A
jrehrmann@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5713
f:(413) 572-5221

Christopher Masi

Chair
Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 305 B
cmasi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5371
f:(413) 572-5441

Mary Masse


Administrative Assistant II - Biology
Wilson Hall, 204 B
mmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5302
f:(413) 572-8109

Brittany Masse


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
bmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8020
f:(413) 572-5227

Jennifer Maynard

Payroll Analyst
Accountant II - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center , 205
jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8478
f:(413) 572-5610

Michael Mazeika


Director - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center , 102
mmazeika@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8541
f:(413) 572-3019

Peter Mazza


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
pjmazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Angelo Mazza


Building Maintenance Supervisor II - Facilities and Operations
Trades Building
amazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5217
f:(413) 572-5486

Maureen McCartney


Associate Dean - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, P210
mmccartney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8801
f:(413) 572-8197

Caitlin McCue


Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
cmccue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Carolyn McDonald

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
cmcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5677
f:(413) 572-8197

John McDonald


Associate Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 D
jemcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8393
f:(413) 572-8109

Lattoy McDowell

Office Manager
Staff Assistant - Public Safety
White House, 1
lmcdowell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5263
f:(413) 572-5496

Meredith McGowan

Payroll Coordinator
Accountant I - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
mmcgowan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8664
f:(413) 572-5610

Matthew McGrath

Assistant Manager, Dining Commons
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 102
mmcgrath@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5422
f:(413) 572-5473

Michele McKelvey


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 13
mmckelvey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8442
f:(413) 572-8187

Kelly Anne McKeown


Associate Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-E
kmckeown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8385
f:(413) 572-8109

Kerrie McKinstry


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-304-A

t:(413) 572-5372
f:(413) 572-5441

Tracy McLeod


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 213B
tmcleod@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8968
f:(413) 572-5221

Amy McNeil


Staff Assistant - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Dower Center
amcneil@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8358
f:(413) 572-8187

Maria Mead

Assistant Field Education Director
Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 102J
mmead@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8332
f:(413) 572-3122

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access & Education Recruitment Coordinator
Staff Associate - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8316
f:(413) 572-5227

Thomas Mello


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
tmello@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4029
f:(413) 572-5473

Aaliyah Mercer

Admission Counselor, Urban Education
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 118
amercer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8518
f:(413) 572-3019

George Michael


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , HMC-137
gmichael@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8526
f:(413) 572-8524

Robert Miele


Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center
rmiele@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8221
f:(413) 572-5477

Katy Milford

Coordinator of MTEL & Skills
Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 168
kmilford@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8140
f:(413) 572-8774

Kimberly Miller


Administrative Assistant I - Communication
Ely Building
kjmiller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5751
f:(413) 572-8313

Jason Miller


Power Plant Engineer - Trades & Grounds
Power Plant
jamiller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5282
f:(413) 572-5508

Juline Mills


Dean, College of Education,Health & Human Services - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 101
jmills@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8691
f:(413) 572-5537

Amber Monroe

User Experience Librarian
Librarian - Library
Ely Building
amonroe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5483
f:(413) 572-5520

Andrew Montanaro


Staff Associate - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 228
amontanaro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8018
f:(413) 572-5486

Erin Moore


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411E
emoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5742
f:(413) 572-8787

Tyler Moore


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
tmoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Enrique Morales-Diaz


Interim Dean of Faculty - Language and Culture Studies
Parenzo Hall
emoralesdiaz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8580
f:(413) 572-3120

Pauline Moran


Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
pmoran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Kim Morgan


Staff Associate - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5400
f:(413) 572-5556

Erica Morin


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
emorin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5712
f:(413) 572-8012

Rebecca Morris


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411C
rmorris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8497
f:(413) 572-8787

Todd Morse

Utility Plant Operator
HVAC Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
tmorse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5796
f:(413) 572-5508

Joel Moser


Building Supervisor I - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 238
jmoser@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8057
f:(413) 572-5486

Michelle Murray

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
mmurray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5459
f:(413) 572-5486

Sarah Myers

Instructor
Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
smyers@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214