People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Michelle Maggio


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 227-A
mmaggio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5591
f:(413) 572-8787

Lisa Mancinone


Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center , 100
lmancinone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8540
f:(413) 572-0520

Andrew Mankus


Director - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101A
amankus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5471
f:(413) 572-5473

Justin Marques

Veteran Services Assistant
Clerk IV - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 10C
jmarques@@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8420
f:(413) 572-5227

Carmen Marquez-Diaz


Administrative Assistant II - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, W-414
cmarquez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5590
f:(413) 572-8787

Marta Martinez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
mmartinez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

James Martin-Rehrmann

Education
Professor - Education
Dower Center, 15
jrehrmann@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5713
f:(413) 572-5221

Michael Maselek


Assistant Director - Food Services
Dining Commons
mmaselek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5422
f:(413) 572-5473

Christopher Masi


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 323
cmasi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5371
f:(413) 572-5441

Mary Masse


Administrative Assistant II - Biology
Wilson Hall, W-220
mmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5302
f:(413) 572-8109

Brittany Masse


Clerk IV - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
bmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8020
f:(413) 572-5227

Jennifer Maynard

Payroll Analyst
Accountant II - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center , 205
jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8471
f:(413) 572-5610

Michael Mazeika


Assistant Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 115
mmazeika@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8541
f:(413) 572-0520

Peter Mazza


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
pjmazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Angelo Mazza


Plumber And Steamfitter II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
amazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8087
f:(413) 572-5508

Michael McCabe


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
mmccabe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Maureen McCartney


Associate Dean - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, P-101
mmccartney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8801
f:(413) 572-8197

L Michael McCartney


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
mlmccartney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Caitlin McCue


Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House,
cmccue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Carolyn McDonald

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
cmcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5677
f:(413) 572-8197

Judith McDonald


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 150
jmcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5552
f:(413) 572-8524

John McDonald


Associate Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 214A
jemcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8393
f:(413) 572-8109

Matthew McGrath

Assistant Manager, Dining Commons
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 102
mmcgrath@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5422
f:(413) 572-5473

Michele McKelvey


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 13
mmckelvey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8442
f:(413) 572-8187

Kelly Anne McKeown


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-E
kmckeown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8385
f:(413) 572-8109

Kerrie McKinstry


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-304-A

t:(413) 572-5372
f:(413) 572-5441

Lisa McMahon

Phone: 413-485-7360
Director - Advancement and University Relations
2 Broad St
lmcmahon@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5490

Amy McNeil


Staff Assistant - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Dower Center
amcneil@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8358
f:(413) 572-8187

Maria Mead

Assistant Field Education Director
Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 102J
mmead@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8332

Ryan Meersman

Outreach & Marketing Coordinator
Staff Assistant - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8316
f:(413) 572-5227

George Michael


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , HMC-137
gmichael@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8526
f:(413) 572-8524

Robert Miele


Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center,
rmiele@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8221
f:(413) 572-5477

Nicolas Mileskie


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
nmileski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Katy Milford

Coordinator of MTEL & Skills
Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 168
kmilford@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8140
f:(413) 572-8774

Kimberly Miller


Administrative Assistant I - Communication
Ely Building
kjmiller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5751
f:(413) 572-8313

Mark Mojica


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
mmojica@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Andrew Montanaro


Staff Associate - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 228
amontanaro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8018
f:(413) 572-5486

Erin Moore


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411-E
emoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5742
f:(413) 572-8787

Tyler Moore


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
tmoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Pauline Moran


Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
pmoran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Kim Morgan


Staff Associate - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5400
f:(413) 572-5556

Erica Morin


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
emorin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5712
f:(413) 572-8012

Rebecca Morris


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413-E
Rmorris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8497
f:(413) 572-8787

Todd Morse

Utility Plant Operator
HVAC Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
tmorse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5796
f:(413) 572-5508

Kimberly Murphy


Minister - Interfaith Center
Interfaith Center,
kmurphy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8164
f:(413) 572-

Michelle Murray

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
mmurray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5459
f:(413) 572-5486

Sarah Myers

Instructor
Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
smyers@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8242
f:(413) 572-8214