People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Mark Naidorf


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413
mnaidorf@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5715
f:(413) 572-8787

Samuel Ndegeah


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
sndegeah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8479
f:(413) 572-5470

Sombo Ne


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
sne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4023
f:(413) 572-5473

Julia Nedry


Staff Associate - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
jnedry@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5790
f:(413) 572-5494

Eric Nelson


Manager - Bookstore
Ely Building

t:(413) 579-3101
f:(413) 579-3108

Dristi Neog


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
dneog@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5721
f:(413) 572-5470

Beth Newell


Steam Fireman I - Facilities and Operations
Power Plant

t:(413) 572-5282
f:(413) 572-5486

Liem Nguyen


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413D
inguyen@westfield.ma edu

t:(413) 572-8418
f:(413) 572-8787

Mark Nimkoff


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 319
mnimkoff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8344
f:(413) 572-8313

Jennifer Noess


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8353
f:(413) 572-5227

Holly Noun

Chair
Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
hnoun@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5364
f:(413) 572-8214

Lyndsey Nunes


Staff Assistant - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, P-214
lnunes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8439
f:(413) 572-5537

Elizabeth Nunez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
enunez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486