The university continues efforts to foster a more respectful and inclusive community in response to recent events. More

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Lawrence Oakland


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
loakland@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

Megan O'Brien


Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
mobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5415
f:(413) 572-5545

Shannen O'Brien


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
spobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Andrea O'Brien

Graphic Designer & Web Support Specialist
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center
aobrien@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8435
f:(413) 572-8013

Stephen O'Brien


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 572-8609
f:(413) 572-8109

Brian O'Connell


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
boconnell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Ruth Ohayon

Chair
Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-C
rohayon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5711
f:(413) 572-3120

Rebecca Olander

Instructor
Instructor - English
Parenzo Hall, P011
rolander@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8235
f:(413) 572-8145

Arthur O'Leary III


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
aoleary@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Tricia Oliver

Director of Campus Communications
Director - Public Affairs Office
Horace Mann Center
toliver@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8575
f:(413) 572-4843

Marsha Olsen


Program Coordinator - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Wilson Hall, W-136
molsen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8459
f:(413) 572-8187

Robert O'Neill

Study Abroad Coordinator
Clerk IV - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, 130
roneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8819
f:(413) 572-8967

Michael O'Neill


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Davis
moneill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5457
f:(413) 572-5486

Edward Orgill


Assistant Professor - Music
Dower Center, 246A
eorgill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8196
f:(413) 572-5287

Floris Ortiz


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P206B
fortiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5678
f:(413) 572-5221

Brahim Oulbeid


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building
boulbeid@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120