Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Thomas Raffensperger


Director - Academic Affairs
Ely Building
traff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5233
f:(413) 572-5537

Shoba Rajgopal


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-H
srajgopal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5397
f:(413) 572-3120

Holly Rakouskas

Head Baker
Baker III - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
hrakouskas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4029
f:(413) 572-5473

Jim Ramsey


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Trades Building
jramsey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8829
f:(413) 572-5508

Robert Rausch, Jr.

Chair
Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 221
rrausch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5392
f:(413) 572-8214

Denise Reed


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 413-e
dreed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5349
f:(413) 572-5617

Richard Rees


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 301-A
rrees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5370
f:(413) 572-5441

Mary Reilly

Staff Assistant
Executive Chef - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 112
mreilly@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5473

Yelizaveta Renfro


Assistant Professor - English
Parenzo Hall, P011
yrenfro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8416
f:(413) 572-8145

Aaron Reyes


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312 B
aoreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8380
f:(413) 572-5441

Jorge Reyes


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 106-g
jreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8902
f:(413) 572-8062

Lynn Reynolds


Administrative Assistant I - Library
Ely Building, Library
lreynolds@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5639
f:(413) 572-5520

Ashiah Richeme

Director of Diversity/Inclusion
Director - Student Affairs
Welch
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5442
f:(413) 572-5556

David Riggles

Associate Director for Projects and Space Management
Associate Director - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 238 B
driggles@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8689
f:(413) 572-5486

Anne Rios


Administrative Assistant I - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, Wilson 100
arios@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8455
f:(413) 572-5615

Keri Rivas


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
krivas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Jamie Beth Rivera


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jrivera@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8441
f:(413) 572-8187

Angel Rivera


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ariverea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5279
f:(413) 572-5486

Michelle Rizk-Jarvis

Access Program Advisor
Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 172
mrizk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8379
f:(413) 572-8774

Brian Rizzo


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 140
brizzo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5310
f:(413) 572-8524

Robert Robinson II

Physician Assistant Program Manager
Staff Assistant - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
rrobinson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8149

Marjorie Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, TRIO
Staff Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall
mrodriguez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8833
f:(413) 572-3123

Anna Rokicki


Associate Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326I
arokicki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5350
f:(413) 572-5617

Patrick Romano


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 321
promano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5369
f:(413) 572-5441

Thomas Roscoe


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 151
troscoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5730
f:(413) 572-8524

Richard Rossi


Steam Fireman I - Power Plant
Power Plant

t:(413) 572-5283
f:(413) 572-5756

Melissa Roti


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 216
mroti@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5665
f:(413) 572-8214

Mary Ann Roussi


Assistant to the Dean,College of Arts & Humanities - Academic Affairs
Dower Center, 181
mroussi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8696
f:(413) 572-5537

Heriberto Ruiz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
hruiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Melissa Rutkowski

Assistant
Assistant - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203
mrutkowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8315
f:(413) 572-5470