People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Shoba Rajgopal


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-H
srajgopal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5397
f:(413) 572-3120

Holly Rakouskas

Head Baker
Baker III - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
hrakouskas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4029
f:(413) 572-5473

George Ramirez


Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center
gramirez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8351
f:(413) 572-8013

Robert Rausch Jr.


Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
rrausch@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5392
f:(413) 572-8214

Chris Raymond


Director - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
craymond@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5243
f:(413) 572-5610

Denise Reed


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 413-e
dreed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5349
f:(413) 572-5617

Richard Rees


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 301-A
rrees@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5370
f:(413) 572-5441

John Regan


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
jregan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Mary Reilly

Staff Assistant
Executive Chef - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 112
mreilly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4027
f:(413) 572-5473

Yelizaveta Renfro


Assistant Professor - English
Mod Building, 104-F
yrenfro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8416
f:(413) 572-8145

Jorge Reyes


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 106-g
jreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8902
f:(413) 572-8062

Aaron Reyes


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-B
aoreyes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8380
f:(413) 572-5441

Lynn Reynolds


Administrative Assistant I - Library
Ely Building, Library
lreynolds@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5639
f:(413) 572-5520

Ashiah Richeme

Director of Diversity/Inclusion
Director - Student Affairs
Welch
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5442
f:(413) 572-5556

Anne Rios


Administrative Assistant I - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, Wilson 100
arios@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8455
f:(413) 572-5615

Angel Rivera


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ariverea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5279
f:(413) 572-5486

Jamie Rivera


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 13
jrivera@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8441
f:(413) 572-8187

Michelle Rizk-Jarvis

Access Program Advisor
Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 172
mrizk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8379
f:(413) 572-8774

Brian Rizzo


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 140
brizzo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5310
f:(413) 572-8524

Curt Robie


Associate Vice President - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 234
crobie@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5280
f:(413) 572-5486

Robert Robinson II

Administrative Assistant I
Administrative Assistant I - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
rrobinson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8149

Marjorie Rodriguez

Program Coordinator, TRIO
Staff Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall
mrodriguez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8833
f:(413) 572-3123

Anna Rokicki


Associate Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326I
arokicki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5350
f:(413) 572-5617

Patrick Romano


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 321
promano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5369
f:(413) 572-5441

Thomas Roscoe


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 146
troscoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5730
f:(413) 572-8524

Richard Rossi


Steam Fireman I - Power Plant
Power Plant

t:(413) 572-5283
f:(413) 572-5756

Melissa Roti


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
mroti@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5665
f:(413) 572-8214

Mary Ann Roussi


Staff Assistant - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 209
mroussi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8809
f:(413) 572-5628

Heriberto Ruiz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
hruiz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5531
f:(413) 572-5486

Melissa Rutkowski

Assistant
Assistant - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203
mrutkowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8315
f:(413) 572-5470

Catherine Ryan

Financial Aid
Director - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
cryan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5218
f:(413) 572-0520