People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Barbara Sabadosa

Computer Programmer
Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
bsabadosa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8093
f:(413) 572-5615

Hillary Sackett


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411O
hsackett@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5253
f:(413) 572-8787

Makoto Saito


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 335
msaito@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5538
f:(413) 572-8313

Kathleen Saltis

Equipment Room Manager
Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center, 115
ksaltis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5419
f:(413) 572-5477

David Saltmarsh


Electronic Technician II - Trades & Grounds
Parenzo Hall
dsaltmarsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5535
f:(413) 572-5508

Stefanie Sanchez


Assistant Dean - Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 7
ssanchez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8355
f:(413) 572-5227

Miguel Sanchez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

Gregory Sanocki

Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator
Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 235
gsanocki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8198
f:(413) 572-8013

Supriya Sarnikar


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411M
ssarnikar@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5434
f:(413) 572-8787

Gaylord Saulsberry


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall

t:(413) 572-4782
f:(413) 572-3123

Fr Warren Savage


Pastor - Interfaith Center
Interfaith Center

t:(413) 572-5567

Ralph Savard Jr.


Head Dish Room Attendant - Dining Services
Dining Commons

f:(413) 572-5473

Catherine Savini


Assistant Professor - English
Mod Building, 104-F
csavini@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8310
f:(413) 572-8145

Vijay Saxena


Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center, 251
vsaxena@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8437
f:(413) 572-5477

Marcia Scanlon


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 11
mscanlon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8414
f:(413) 572-8187

Leslie Scheip


Administrative Assistant I - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 209A
lscheip@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5446
f:(413) 572-5556

James Schlaffer


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413G
jschlaffer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8606
f:(413) 572-8787

Steven Scibelli


Associate Director - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
sscibelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5794
f:(413) 572-5610

Susan Scott

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center
sscott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8412
f:(413) 572-8187

Bryan Scott


Administrative Assistant I - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324D
bscott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5349
f:(413) 572-5617

John Seaver


Steam Fireman I - Power Plant
Power Plant

f:(413) 572-5756

Chalet Seidel


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, 127
cseidel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8309
f:(413) 572-8145

Jennifer Serra


Staff Assistant - Career Center
Lammers Hall
jserra@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8166
f:(413) 572-5475

Marcella Shaw


Clerk IV - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, Wil-136
mshaw@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8445
f:(413) 572-8048

Katelyn Shea


Assistant Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 111
kshea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5218
f:(413) 572-0520

Kimberly Sherman


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411D
ksherman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8474
f:(413) 572-8787

Samantha Sherman


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons
ssherman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Cynthia Siegler


Director - International Programs
Parenzo Hall, Lobby
csiegler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8545
f:(413) 572-8967

Linda Silk


Clerk IV - Registrar Office
Parenzo Hall, 107
lsilk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8536
f:(413) 572-3010

Alexander Simisky


Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building, 346-A
alex@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8102
f:(413) 572-3098

Sarah Simpkins


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
ssimpkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Dr. Laurie Simpson


Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, L
lsimpson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5563
f:(413) 572-8197

Regina Smialek


Administrative Assistant II - English
Bates Hall, B-217
rsmialek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5330
f:(413) 572-8145

Lauren Smith


Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
lsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4063
f:(413) 572-5473

Douglas Smith


Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, W-100-B
dsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8088
f:(413) 572-5615

Stephen Smith


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 152
stsmith@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5553
f:(413) 572-8524

Evelyn Soucie

Vice President for Human Resources
Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 204
esoucie@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5637
f:(413) 572-5628

Kathryn Stanne


Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
kstanne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5366
f:(413) 572-8214

Elizabeth Stassinos


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-J
estassinos@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5731
f:(413) 572-3120

Robert Sternberg


Adjunct Professor - World Language Studies
Bates Hall, 113
rsternberg@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5573
f:(413) 572-3120

Robert C Stevens


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
rstevens@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5309
f:(413) 572-8524

Sigrid Stevens


Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 166
sstevens@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8987
f:(413) 572-8774

Benson Stewart


Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, 05
bstewart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5653
f:(413) 572-3098

Kobie Stewart


Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, P-108
kstewart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8472
f:(413) 572-8197

Mark St. Jean

Coordinator of Video Production & Television Operations
Assistant Director - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building, 326
mstjean@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5750
f:(413) 572-3098

Michelle Storozuk


Administrative Assistant I - Athletics
Woodward Center
mstorozuk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5405
f:(413) 572-5477

Paul St. Sauveur

E-Mail Administrator
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
paul@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5526
f:(413) 572-5615

Daniel Stuck


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
dstuck@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5262
f:(413) 572-5496

Mindy Sullivan

Environmental Health & Safety
Director - Environmental Health & Safety
Parenzo Hall, 232
msullivan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5209
f:(413) 572-5486

Richard Sutter

Coordinator of Recruiting
Assistant Director - Athletics
Woodward Center
rsutter@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5509
f:(413) 572-5477

Christina Swaidan

Interim Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
cswaidan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5374
f:(413) 572-5537