The University continues to be open and transparent in its communication related to the bias incidents. Click here to learn more about the University’s Bias Incident Response Team.

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Miriam Tager

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 216A
mtager@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8374
f:(413) 572-5221

Stephen Taksar


Vice President - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center , 200
staksar@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8424
f:(413) 572-5628

Jessica Tansey

Director, Program Development & Outreach Initiatives
Director - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jtansey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8319
f:(413) 572-5227

Katharine Tansey


Administrative Assistant II - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211
ktansey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5315
f:(413) 572-5221

Kevin Tatsugawa


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 223
ktatsugawa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8384
f:(413) 572-8214

Kathryn Terzano


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
kterzano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8314
f:(413) 572-5470

Ganga Thapa


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
gthapa@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5261
f:(413) 572-5486

Karsten Theis


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 326-B
ktheis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5312
f:(413) 572-5441

Laura Thompson


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
lbthompson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8026
f:(413) 572-5227

Shelley Tinkham

Dean, CGCE
Dean - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
shelleytinkham@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8030
f:(413) 572-5227

Kimberly Tobin


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
ktobin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8619
f:(413) 572-8524

Emily Todd

Chair
Professor - English
Bates Hall, 128-C
etodd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5337
f:(413) 572-8145

Sarah Tomas


Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Wilson Hall, 220 A
stomas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8390
f:(413) 572-8109

James Tomasek


Adjunct Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, 011
jtomasek@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8780
f:(413) 572-8168

Christy Tondeur


Adjunct Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-B
ctondeur@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8327
f:(413) 572-3120

Ramon S. Torrecilha


President - President's Office
Horace Mann Center
president@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5201
f:(413) 572-3030

Lindsay Towle


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 168
ltowle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5676
f:(413) 572-8774

Valerie Tremblay


Assistant Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-016
vtremblay@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5619
f:(413) 572-5602

Melissa Trinks

Student Success Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mtrinks@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5227

Warren Turner


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 304 A
wturner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5372
f:(413) 572-5441

Michael Twarkins


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
mtwarkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8148
f:(413) 572-5486

Marty Tyler

System Administrator
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-A
marty@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5265
f:(413) 572-5615