People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Ramon Vasquez

Assistant Professor
Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 206D
rvasquez@westfield.ma.edu

f:(413) 572-5221

Richard Vega


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
rvega@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4026
f:(413) 572-5486

Mark Videto


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
mvideto@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5277
f:(413) 572-5508

Hugo Viera


Assistant Professor - World Language Studies
Mod Building, 104-H
hviera@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8337
f:(413) 572-3120

Mark Villani

Technical Director
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall
mvillani@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8275
f:(413) 572-3098

Donna Vivier


Staff Assistant - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dvivier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8523
f:(413) 572-5610

Vera Vlasenko


Staff Associate - International Programs
Parenzo Hall
vvlasenko@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8834
f:(413) 572-8967

Michael Vorwerk

Chair
Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 207-A
mvorwerk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5305
f:(413) 572-8109