The University continues to be open and transparent in its communication related to the bias incidents. Click here to learn more about the University’s Bias Incident Response Team.

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Steve Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
swade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

Adrienne Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
awade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

John Wagner


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 409A
jwagner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5697
f:(413) 572-8787

Kathryn Wahls

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Dickinson Hall, RD Office
kwahls@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5518
f:(413) 572-5602

Anna Walczyk


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
awalczyk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5456
f:(413) 572-5486

Katherine Walsh


Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-H
kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5335
f:(413) 572-3122

Nayomi Walton


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
nwalton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8657
f:(413) 572-8187

Mangie Wang


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, W-115-E
mwang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5380
f:(413) 572-8062

Brennden Ward

Staff Counselor
Staff Assistant - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, A107
bward@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5270
f:(413) 572-5494

Celeste Washington


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8392
f:(413) 572-5227

Troy Watkins

Communication Specialist
Staff Associate - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 223
twatkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5523
f:(413) 572-3030

Robert Weir


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall
rweir@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5737
f:(413) 572-8012

Tarin Weiss


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 318
tweiss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8269
f:(413) 572-5441

Nicole West

Retention Coordinator
Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, L
nwest@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8191
f:(413) 572-8197

David Wetherell


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dwetherell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8829
f:(413) 572-5508

Robin White


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, W-222-B
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8434
f:(413) 572-8109

Summer Williams


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 115-C
swilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8786
f:(413) 572-8062

Jalisa Williams


Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 202
jdwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8670
f:(413) 572-5628

Jessica Wilson


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
jwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8051
f:(413) 572-0520

Nicholas Wojtowicz

Academic Services
Associate Director - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
nick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8136
f:(413) 572-3098

Shirley Wong


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-103
swong@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8480
f:(413) 572-8145

Tyler Wood


Dining Assistant Foods Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
twood@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-4029
f:(413) 572-5473

James Wright


Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324B
jwright@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8777
f:(413) 572-5617

Patricia Wynne


Adjunct Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 11
pwynne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8425
f:(413) 572-8187