Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

Attention parents and students! The 2020-2021 FAFSA is now open. Apply here for Financial Aid

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Steve Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
swade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

Adrienne Wade


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
awade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5254
f:(413) 572-5287

John Wagner


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 409A
jwagner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5697
f:(413) 572-8787

Anna Walczyk


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Courtney Hall
awalczyk@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5456
f:(413) 572-5486

Katherine Walsh


Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-H
kwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5335
f:(413) 572-3122

Jamie Walsh


Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 109A
jlwalsh@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8446
f:(413) 572-3122

Nayomi Walton


Instructor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
nwalton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8657
f:(413) 572-8187

Mangie Wang


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, W-115-E
mwang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5380
f:(413) 572-8062

Celeste Washington


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
cwashington@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8392
f:(413) 572-5227

Troy Watkins

Communication Specialist
Staff Associate - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 223
twatkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5523
f:(413) 572-3030

Robert Weir


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall
rweir@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5737
f:(413) 572-8012

Tarin Weiss


Associate Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 318
tweiss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8269
f:(413) 572-5441

Nicole West

Academic Retention
Assistant Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 115
nwest@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8191
f:(413) 572-8197

David Wetherell


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dwetherell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8829
f:(413) 572-5508

Caitlin Wheeler


Chef De Cuisine - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
cwheeler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8634
f:(413) 572-5473

Robin White


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, W-222-B
rwhite@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8434
f:(413) 572-8109

Sharon Willey


Administrative Assistant I - History
Bates Hall, 114
swilley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8297
f:(413) 572-8012

Huguette Williams


Visiting Lecturer - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
hwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5553
f:(413) 572-8524

Jalisa Williams


Assistant Vice President - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 202
jdwilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8670
f:(413) 572-5628

Summer Williams


Associate Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 115-C
swilliams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8786
f:(413) 572-8062

Jessica Wilson


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
jwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8051
f:(413) 572-0520

Robert Wilson


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center
rwwilson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8225
f:(413) 572-8214

Nicholas Wojtowicz

Academic Services
Associate Director - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
nick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8136
f:(413) 572-3098

Shirley Wong


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-103
swong@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8480
f:(413) 572-8145

James Wright


Assistant Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 324B
jwright@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8777
f:(413) 572-5617

Patricia Wynne


Adjunct Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 11
pwynne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8425
f:(413) 572-8187