Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z

Jennifer Zajac

Senior Annual Giving Coordinator
Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center
Jzajac@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5228

Magdalena Zajko


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
mzajko@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5472
f:(413) 572-5473

Christopher Zanetti


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Ely Building
czanetti@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5495
f:(413) 572-5486

Courtney Zapadka


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 214 A
czapadka@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8608
f:(413) 572-8109

Linda Zayac


Director - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
lzayac@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8142
f:(413) 572-8048

Oliver Zeff


Associate Librarian - Library
Ely Building
ozeff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-5640
f:(413) 572-5520

Beverly Zeigler


Clerk IV - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-201
bzeigler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-8315
f:(413) 572-5470

John Zocco


Staff Associate - Residential Life
University Hall
jzocco@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 572-3275
f:(413) 572-5602