Contact Us

We are happy to help you with any questions that you may have. Below you will find some common areas we often get questions about and who to contact for answers to those questions.

Questions regarding our professional and student staff feel free to contact Jen Gould.

Questions regarding our housing on campus, special living units, housing sign up and assignment, and any parent questions feel free to contact Joshua Hettrick.

Questions regarding our residence education and summer conference program feel free to contact Jessi Hufnagle.

Questions regarding our New Student and Parent Orientation programs feel free to contact Valerie Turco.

Any other questions can be directed to June Tanski and Dawn Whitehill and will be directed to the person best able to help.


MAIN OFFICE

Main Number
(413) 572-5402

Fax
(413) 572-5602

Orientation Office (Courtney Hall)
(413) 572-8177

Communication Center
(413) 572-5600


CENTRAL OFFICE STAFF

Jon A. Conlogue
Executive Director of Residential Services and Campus Life
413 572-5402
jconlogue@westfield.ma.edu

Jennifer Gould
Assistant Director for Staff Development
413 572-8120
jgould@westfield.ma.edu

Joshua Hettrick
Assistant Director for Housing
413 572-5649
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu

Jessi Hufnagle
Assistant Director for Residential Education
413 572-8053
jhufnagle@westfield.ma.edu

June Tanski
Secretary
413 572-5402
jtanski@westfield.ma.edu

Dawn Whitehill,
Accountant
413 572-5663
dwhitehill@westfield.ma.edu


HALL STAFF

Valerie Turco
Coordinator of New Student and Parent Orientation
Residence Director Apartment Complex
413 572-5453
vturco@westfield.ma.edu

Nashalie Vazquez
Residence Director Courtney Hall
413 572-5589
nvazquez@westfield.ma.edu

Christopher Richard
Residence Director Davis Hall
413 572-5503
crichard@westfield.ma.edu

Ashiah Richeme
Residence Director Dickinson Hall
413 572-5518
aricheme@westfield.ma.edu

Alycia Maffeo
Interim Residence Director Lammers Hall
413 572-5533
amaffeo@westfield.ma.edu

John Zocco
Residence Director Lansdowne Place
413 875-5943
jzocco@westfield.ma.edu

Kevin Fisher
Residence Director New Hall
413 572-8470
kfisher@westfield.ma.edu

Billy Dunn
Residence Director Scanlon Hall
413 572-5547
wdunn@westfield.ma.edu

Allison Gagne
Residence Director University Hall
413 579-3275
agagne@westfield.ma.edu


Special Projects Coordinator Staff

Alycia Maffeo
Special Projects Coordinator for Staff Development
413 572-8373
amaffeo@westfield.ma.edu

Stephany George
Special Projects Coordinator for Housing
413 572-8373
housing@westfield.ma.edu

Joseph McIsaac
Special Projects Coordinator for Residence Education
413 572-8373
jmcisaac@westfield.ma.edu

Brian Graham
Special Projects Coordinator for New Student Orientation
413 572-5619
bgraham@westfield.ma.edu