Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Ziblim Abukari


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-N
zabukari@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8345
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Roderico Acevedo


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 309A
racevedo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5741
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Shirley Acquah


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-322E
sacquah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5746
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Deborah Adams


Accountant III - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
dadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5256
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Suzanna Adams


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
scadams@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5493
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Linda Afonso


Staff Assistant - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
lafonso@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5415
f:(555) 555-5545

#

Myra Ahern


Associate Director - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-107-B
mahern@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8415
f:(555) 555-5757

#

Laurence Alamed


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Wilson Hall
lalamed@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5288
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Shakira Alvarez-Ferrer


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Parenzo Hall, P-104
salvarezferrer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5601
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Rehab Alzubaidi


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, Wil-413-C
ralzubaidi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8395
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Leonardo Andrade


Assistant Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wil-115-E
landrade@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5380
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Audrey Antosz


Administrative Assistant II - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 220
aantosz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5679
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Jessica Applin


Visiting Lecturer - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 G

t:(413) 555-8609
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Gabriel Aquino

Chair
Associate Professor - Sociology
Mod Building, 101-B
gaquino@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8266
f:(555) 555-

#

Bradford Art


Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 302 A
bart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5707
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Joseph Axenroth

LMS Administrator
Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
jaxenroth@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5664
f:(555) 555-8048