Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Nicole Baginski

Director of Student Accounts/Bursar
Director - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center , 112
nbaginski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8544
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Erold Bailey


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P213A
ebailey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5270
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Laura Baker


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P-211-C
lbaker@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5324
f:(555) 555-5221

#

David Bakuli


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413B
dbakuli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5329
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Nancy Bals


Associate Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 24
nbals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5515
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Sally Bannish

Office Manager
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
sbannish@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5410
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Adeyinka Banwo


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
abanwo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8505
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Cheri Baranowski


Administrative Assistant II - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 235
cbaranowski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8652
f:(555) 555-

#

Felicia Barber


Assistant Professor - Music
Dower Center, 243A
fbarber@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5341
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Jean Beal

Assistant to the Board of Trustees
Staff Assistant - President's Office
Horace Mann Center , 228
jbeal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8574
f:(555) 555-3030

#

Cathleen Beals


Administrative Assistant I - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 305 B
cbeals@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5669
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Brent Bean II


Director - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 243
bbean@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5636
f:(555) 555-

#

Rebecca Beardsley


Laboratory Technician II - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 302-B
rbeardsley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5670
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Ryan Begin


Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Courtney Hall
rbegin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5589
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Ryan Begin

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Davis, RD Office
rbegin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5503
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Caitlin Benson


Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-103
cbenson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8157
f:(555) 555-5757

#

John Benvenuto


Adjunct Professor - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Bates Hall, B-24
jbenvenuto@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5782
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Joseph Bercier III


Motor Equipment Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
jbercier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8829
f:(555) 555-5508

#

James Berger

Reporting Analyst
Staff Assistant - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 100-B
jberger@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8116
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Andrea Bertini

Head Coach, Women's Basketball
Assistant Director - Athletics
Woodward Center, 249
abertini@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8105
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Joanne Bigelow

Special Events
Director - Event Management
Horace Mann Center , 010C
jbigelow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5580
f:(555) 555-8274

#

Gloria Black


Adjunct Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-D
gblack@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8335
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Alan Blair


Chief Information Officer - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall
alan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5582
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Jesse Blondin


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Horace Mann Center
jblondin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8522
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Patricia Bode


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 221C
mbode@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8707
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Heidi Bohler


Associate Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 227
hbohler@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5363
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Tina Bones


Staff Associate - Human Resources
Horace Mann Center , 209
lbones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5274
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Charles Bookman


Adjunct Professor - M.E.O.P
Wilson Hall, 326G/E
cbookman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5461
f:(555) 555-5387

#

Mary Jo Bosley


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mbosley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8031
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Steve Bou Ghosn


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 B
sboughosn@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5294
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Katheryn Bradford


Director - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 235
kbradford@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5404
f:(555) 555-

#

Carsten Braun


Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203D
cbraun@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5595
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Stephanie Brewer


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411A
sbrewer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8499
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Robert Bristow

Chair
Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-203-E
rbristow@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5215
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Shannon Broderick

Director of Student Conduct
Director - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
sbroderick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5403
f:(555) 555-5556

#

Deborah Brodie

Finance
Director - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
dbrodie@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8544
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Erica Broman


Vice President - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 247
ebroman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8644
f:(555) 555-

#

Lisa Brosnan

Nurse Practitioner
Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall, A111
lbrosnan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5416
f:(555) 555-5545

#

Vincent Brown


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
vbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Heather Brown


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P-110
hbrown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8167
f:(555) 555-8168

#

Denise Browne


Staff Associate - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
dbrowne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8805
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Sharon Bruchnak


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
sbruchnak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Sharon Brucknak


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
sbrucknak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Maria Brunelle


Assistant Director - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
mbrunelle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8236
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Imani Bryant

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall
ibryant@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5402
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Adam Burinskas

Technology Support Desk Professional
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-3098

#

John Burns


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 555-8320
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Hillary Bylicki


Administrative Assistant I - History
Bates Hall, 116
hbylicki@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8297
f:(555) 555-8012