Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Paul Cacolice


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 214
pcacolice@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5450
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Madeleine Cahill


Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 336-a
mcahill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5747
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Patrick Cahillane


Adjunct Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
pcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5309
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Brian Cahillane


Associate Director - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, Suite
bcahillane@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5401
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Heather Caldwell


Assistant Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 100-D
hcaldwell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5347
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Estelle Camacho


Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 21
mcamacho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8832
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Lisa Campbell


Administrative Assistant I - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
lcampbell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5790
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Charlotte Capogna-Amias


Staff Associate - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
ccapogna@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5460
f:(555) 555-8197

#

James Carabetta


Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 319 A
jcarabetta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5352
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Patrick Carley


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
pcarley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8242
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Elizabeth Carlson


Mail Clerk III - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, P08A
ecarlson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5248
f:(555) 555-5610

#

James Caron


Staff Assistant - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
jcaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8490
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Maria Carranza


Assistant Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312C
mcarranza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5564
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Katie Carrier


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
kcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Lorie Carrier


Library Assistant III - Library
Ely Building, E-100-M
lcarrier@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8423
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Tom Casartello

Network Engineer
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-A
tomc@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8245
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Katie Case-Woodruff


Accountant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
kcasewoodruff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8026
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Richard Casey


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
rcasey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Kellyn Castro


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Ely Building
kcastro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5495
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Fernando Catala


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
fcatala@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4059
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Daniel Cawlina

Night/Weekend Audio Visual Technician
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P05
dcawlina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8117
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Darren Cellilli


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
dcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5277
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Lori Cellilli


Administrative Assistant II - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall
lcellilli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8792
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Christa Cervone

Assistant to the Dean, College of Mathematics & Sciences
Administrative Assistant II - Academic Affairs
Wilson Hall, 111
ccervone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8702
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Dominique Chapman

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment Management
Administrative Assistant - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dchapman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8533
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Jacquelynne Chase


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211D
jchase@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8707
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Robert Chatt


Instructor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413E
rchatt@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8579
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Brian Chen


Assistant Professor - English
Bates Hall, B-203
bchen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8433
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Susan Chiasson


Administrative Assistant I - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 220
schiasson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5679
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Aaron Childs

Infrastructure Services
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104-B
aaron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5527
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Sara Chisholm


Associate Director - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
schisholm@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4023
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Byung Jun Cho


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 134
bcho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8308
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Susanne Chuku


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411-K
schuku@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8041
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Goopeel Chung

Chair
Associate Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 C
gchung@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5714
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Skip Clark


Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 326G/E

t:(413) 555-5349
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Scott Clark

User Support Technician
Assistant Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 103
scott@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5551
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Maureen Clark


Assistant Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 101H
mclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8607
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Lisa Clark


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall, 114
lclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8249
f:(555) 555-8048

#

Bonnie Clark


Administrative Assistant I - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 249
bclark@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8631
f:(555) 555-

#

Melissa Cody

Payroll Manager
Staff Assistant - Payroll (Regular Payroll)
Horace Mann Center , 205
mcody@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8141
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Ellen Cogen


Adjunct Professor - Music
Dower Center, 247
ecogen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5254
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Emily Cole


Assistant Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 C
ecole@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8495
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Tara Conant


Adjunct Professor - Communication
Ely Building

t:(413) 555-5751
f:(555) 555-8313

#

William Connelly


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
wconnelly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8153
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Michelle Conrad


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mconrad@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8024
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Thomas Conte


Assistant Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, W-314-A
tconte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5362
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Thomas Convery


Staff Assistant - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 235
tconvery@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8649
f:(555) 555-

#

Brian Conz


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, Wil-201-A
bconz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8084
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Scott Cook


Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
tcook@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8242
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Francheska Cordero

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
fcordero@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8677
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Jane Cortis


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons
jcortis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Amanda Costin


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, Wc-106-B
acostin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5605
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Steven Cote


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
scote@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4023
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Jonelle Coutinho


Administrative Assistant - MSCA/MTA Union
Parenzo Hall
jcoutinho@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5339
f:(555) 555-

#

Ryan Cramton


Reproduction Service Supervisor - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall
rcramton@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5247
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Mary-Lynne Cray


Administrative Assistant I - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center
mcray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8276
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Nicholas Cream

Residence Director
Staff Assistant - Residential Life
Courtney Hall, RD Office
ncream@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5589
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Heather Crocker-Aulenback


Associate Professor - English
Ely Building, E-218

t:(413) 555-8121
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Linda Croteau


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
lcroteau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8531
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Laura Cummings


Staff Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
lcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5789
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Ron Cummings


Administrative Assistant II - Social Work
Mod Building, 102
rcummings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8331
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Russell Cyr


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Dower Center
rcyr@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5286
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Linda Czupkiewicz


Administrative Assistant II - President's Office
Horace Mann Center
lczupkiewicz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8567
f:(555) 555-3030