Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Marnie Dacko


Major Gifts Officer - Advancement and University Relations
Horace Mann Center , 244
mdacko@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8648
f:(555) 555-5490

#

Christopher Dalessio


Maintenance Equipment Operator - Trades & Grounds
Maintenance
cdalessio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5277
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Audrelee Dallam-Murphy


Associate Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 152
adallammurphy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5761
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Christine Dame


Accountant I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center
cdame@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5275
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Mark Damon


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 555-8320
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Stephen Daneault


Campus Police Officer I - Public Affairs
White House
sdaneault@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5490

#

Louann D'Angelo


Director - Faculty Grants And Sponsored Programs
Parenzo Hall, 103-A
ldangelo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5622
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Cornelia Daniel

(413) 627-3620 Cell
Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411N
cdaniel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5696
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Lynn Davis


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
ldavis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5289
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Christopher DeGray

Manager of Environmental Services
Staff Associate - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
cdegray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Miguel DeJesus


Electronic Computer Operator II - Procurement & Administrative Services
Parenzo Hall, Mail Room
mdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5248
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Christian DeJesus

Admission Counselor
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 100
cdejesus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8546
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Matthew Dellea

Coordinator of Student Activities
Staff Assistant - Campus Center
Ely Building, E-072
mdellea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8157
f:(555) 555-5757

#

Senga Densmore


Buyer IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
sdensmore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5245
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Philip DeOrsey


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 324 C
pdeorsey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5739
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Valerie Depina


Staff Assistant - Center for Instructional Technology
Wilson Hall
vdepina@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8130
f:(555) 555-8048

#

Carla Desilets


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-A
cdesilets@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5669
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Jane Desorcy


Clerk IV - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
jdesorcy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8259
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Eleanor Dias


Adjunct Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, Wil-205-A
edias@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8320
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Joshua Diaz


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
jdiaz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Lauren DiCarlo


Assistant Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204G
ldicarlo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8609
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Charles DiStefano


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P110
cdistefano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8661
f:(555) 555-8168

#

David Doe


Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 215 A
ddoe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5291
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Tian-jia Dong


Professor - Sociology
Mod Building, 101-D
tdong@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5383
f:(555) 555-

#

Celeste Donovan


Director - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, 104
cdonovan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5462
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Morgan Doyle

Assistant Retail Manager
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 107
mdoyle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4023
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Rod Dube


Adjunct Professor - Psychology
Wilson Hall, C-120
rdube@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8195
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Karen Ducharme


Administrative Assistant II - Music
Dower Center, 101
kducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5356
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Lisa Ducharme

Veteran & Military Services Coordinator
Staff Associate - Veterans Affairs
Bates Hall, 016A
lducharme@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8370
f:(555) 555-8642

#

Sandra Duffy


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Woodward Center
sduffy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8153
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Grace Dugas


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall, L224
gdugas@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5531
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Gary Duggan


Director - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center
gduggan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5243
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Matthew Dunavant

Technical Specialist II
Locksmith - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 014
mdunavant@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5535
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Michael Duni


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall
mduni@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8783
f:(555) 555-8145