Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Corinne Ebbs


Librarian - Library
Ely Building, Library
cebbs@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5235
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Volker Ecke


Associate Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall, 328B
vecke@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5348
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Betty Ekstrom


Administrative Assistant II - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
bekstrom@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8537
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Danielle Emerson

Institutional Travel Manager
Assistant Director - Procurement & Administrative Services
Horace Mann Center , 010A
demerson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8035
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Ana Emlinger


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
aemlinger@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Robert Erickson


Graphic Arts Technician II - Administrative Services & Procurement
Parenzo Hall
rerickson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5247
f:(555) 555-5486