People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Annette Gagnon

Payroll Specialist
Accountant I - Payroll (Regular Payroll)
Horace Mann Center , R-205
agagnon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8404
f:(555) 555-5628

#

Deanna Gagnon


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall

t:(413) 555-4782
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Veleka Gallishaw


Administrative Assistant I - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center
vgallishaw@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5309
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Beth Gamble


Library Assistant II - Library
Ely Building, Library
bgamble@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5635
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Adele Gamelli

Assistant to the V.P.
Staff Assistant - Administration & Finance
Horace Mann Center
agamelli@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8241
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Jessica Gannon


Cook I - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
jgannon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Janet Garcia


Executive Director - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 247
jgarcia@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8037
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Ivan Garcia


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall
igarcia@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5288
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Shana Gendreau

Technology Support Desk Professional
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Ely Building
shana@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8680
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Cassondra Gendron

Supplemental Instruction Coordinator
Adjunct Professor - Mathematics
Wilson Hall
cgendron@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Nabil Ghaname

Storekeeper II
Storekeeper II - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 115
nghaname@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5422
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Emily Gibbings


Associate Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 112
egibbings@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8535
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Patricia Gibbons


Receiving Teller I - Student Accounts
Horace Mann Center , 110
pgibbons@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8548
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Rachel Gibson


Associate Professor - Music
Dower Center, 243B
rgibson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5355
f:(555) 555-5287

#

Myrka Gilbreath


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
mgilbreath@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Gina Gioranino


Assistant - TRiO Student Support Services Program
Wilson Hall
ggioranino@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4782
f:(555) 555-3123

#

Frank Giuliano


Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 314 B
fgiuliano@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5514
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Shannon Gleason


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P206D
sgleason@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Barbara Goff


Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 211
bgoff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5319
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Joanne Gogol

DGCE Accountant
Accountant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center , 6
jgogol@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8027
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Juan Gonzalez

Admissions Counselor
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 112A
jgonzalez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5290
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Nancy Goodniss


Administrative Assistant II - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, P210
ngoodniss@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5561
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Alyssa Goodreau

Website Administrator
Associate Director - Marketing & Communication
Horace Mann Center , 014B
agoodreau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8194
f:(555) 555-8013

#

Jennifer Gould


Associate Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-011
jgould@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8120
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Jessica Grabowski


Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 216
jmarchesi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8668
f:(555) 555-

#

John Grady


Adjunct Professor - English
Parenzo Hall

t:(413) 555-8783
f:(555) 555-8145

#

Nathan Green


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, Wil-411 G
ngreen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5739
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Terri Griffin


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P211B
tgriffin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5316
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Stephanie Grimaldi


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P216B
sgrimaldi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5320
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Deborah Grobe


Administrative Assistant I - Enrollment Management
Horace Mann Center
dgrobe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8549
f:(555) 555-0520

#

Alina Gross


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203A
agross@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8314
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Gabriel Guadalupe


Assistant Professor - Language and Culture Studies
Mod Building, 104-G
gguadalupe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5353
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Cheryl Guimond


Staff Assistant - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 209
cguimond@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5421
f:(555) 555-5556

#

Christopher Gullen


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, E-317
cgullen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5752
f:(555) 555-8313