Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Andrew Hafner


Associate Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P213C
ahafner@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5641
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Allyn Hall


Electrician II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
ahall@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8017
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Maureen Halloran


Administrative Assistant II - Campus Center
Ely Building, E 042
mhalloran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5648
f:(555) 555-5757

#

Justin Hamel

Systems Specialist
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, W-102

t:(413) 555-8118
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Therese Hamel


Accountant II - Athletics
Woodward Center
thamel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5512
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Barbara Hand


Staff Assistant - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 17
bhand@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5429
f:(555) 555-5556

#

Jennifer Hanselman


Dean, College of Mathematics & Science - Academic Affairs
Wilson Hall, 111
jhanselman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8701
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Bill Harrington

Server Administrator
Staff Associate - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 104 A
bill@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5586
f:(555) 555-5615

#

Kelly Hart


Director - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 104
khart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8519
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Phillip Hart


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411F
pmhart@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8473
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Joseph Harte


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
jharte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4029
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Liam Harte

Chair
Associate Professor - Philosophy
Wilson Hall, 307 A
lharte@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8052
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Jennifer Haskins


Administrative Assistant II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jhaskins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8023
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Terri Haven


Staff Associate - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-K
thaven@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8405
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Carolyn Healey

Catering Coordinator
Administrative Assistant I - Dining Services
Dining Commons
chealey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5478
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Rudolph Hebert

Director of Administrative Systems
Director - Information Technology Services
Wilson Hall, 102-C

t:(413) 555-5699
f:(555) 555-5615

#

C. Margot Hennessy


Professor - Ethnic and Gender Studies
Mod Building, 101-F
mhennessy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5759
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Michelle Henrichon

Assistant Director of CGCE Admissions
Assistant Director - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
mhenrichon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8022
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Kylie Hensley

Student Recruitment Coordinator
Staff Assistant - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
khensley@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8660
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Joshua Hettrick


Associate Director - Residential Life
Scanlon Hall, A-007
jhettrick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5649
f:(555) 555-5602

#

Paul Higgins


Assistant Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 213
phiggins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5393
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Kristen Hines


Assistant - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall
khines@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8378
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Barry Hiney


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411G
bhiney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8973
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Chris Hirtle


Executive Director - Academic Technology Services
Parenzo Hall, P-05
chris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5455
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Jennifer Hixon

Department Chair
Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 229
jhixon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8356
f:(555) 555-

#

Naila Hodzic


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
nhodzic@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Linda Hogan-Shea


Administrative Assistant II - Psychology
Wilson Hall, 105
lhoganshea@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5376
f:(555) 555-8062

#

Joseph Holbrooks

Staff Counselor
Staff Assistant - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall, A101
jholbrooks@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5465
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Simon Holdaway

Microbiology Lab Technician
Laboratory Technician II - Biology
Science and Innovation Center, SCI 218
sholdaway@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5814
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Jessica Holden


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jholden@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8440
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Regina Holzapfel


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons
rholzapfel@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Mark Horwitz


Associate Professor - Social Work
Mod Building, 102-B
mhorwitz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8343
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Kimberlee Hosmer


Administrative Assistant I - Student Government Association
Ely Building, 17
khosmer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8295
f:(555) 555-5625

#

Brian Hubbard

Program Area Chair
Associate Librarian - Library
Ely Building, Library
bhubbard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5482
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Monique Hudon


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
mhudon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4023
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Lawrence Hurd


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-C
lhurd@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8271
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Cornel Hurston


EDP Programmer II - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
churston@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8028
f:(555) 555-5227