You did it! Congratulations, Class of 2019 - we are so proud of you!

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Lamis Jarvinen


Director of CURCA - Academic Affairs
Ely Building, Mezz. 320
ljarvinen@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8681
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Maurice Jason


Institution Security Officer II - Public Safety
White House
mjason@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Bernadette Jemiolo


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Davis
bjemiolo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5457
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Patricia Jenkins


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 312-C
pjenkins@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5564
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Michael Jezak


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
mjezak@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Hector Jimenez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
hjamenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5459
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Jose Jimenez Jr.


Maintainer III - Environmental Services
Scanlon Hall
jjimenez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5531
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Hugh Jo


Assistant Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P110
hjo@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8806
f:(555) 555-8168

#

James Johnson

Owl/Campus Card
Assistant Director - Campus Card Office
Wilson Hall
jjohnson@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8184
f:(555) 555-8831

#

John Jones


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 153
jjones@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5726
f:(555) 555-8524