Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Terry Kamps


Assistant Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 212
tkamps@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8726
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Sinuk Kang


Associate Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 315
skang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5745
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Kye Kang


Culinary Worker - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
kkang@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Callie Katsounakis

Assistant to the Vice President and Provost
Staff Associate - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 137
ckatsounakis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5213
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Wendy Keller


Adjunct Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
wkeller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8242
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Megan Kennedy


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, P208A
mkennedy@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8375
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Anthony Kenney


Technical Specialist I - Trades & Grounds
Parenzo Hall, Bsmt
akenney@wsc.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5535
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Thomas Kettle


Director, Emergency Preparedness and Response - Administration & Finance
Parenzo Hall, 012A
tkettle@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8711
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Robert Kidd


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 132

t:(413) 555-8320
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Sharon King


Administrative Assistant II - Career Center
Lammers Hall
sking@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8431
f:(555) 555-5475

#

Sabine Klein


Professor - Theatre Arts
Ely Building, 226-A
sklein@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8119
f:(555) 555-5784

#

Angela Kmon

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall
akmon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Bradford Knipes


Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411I
bknipes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5574
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Kristina Knotts

Counselor
Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 165
kknotts@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5544
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Sergey Kononchuk

Technology Support Desk Professional
Staff Assistant - Academic Technology Services
Wilson Hall
serge@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8458
f:(555) 555-3098

#

Gretchen Konrad


Administrative Assistant I - Honors Program
Mod Building, 103-A
gkonrad@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8086
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Brian Kowal


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
bkowal@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Susan Krieg


Associate Director - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 173
skrieg@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5783
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Christopher Kudlac


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , 145
ckudlac@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5728
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Joan Kuhnly


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Wilson Hall, 216
jkuhnly@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8658
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Craig Kulis


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
ckulis@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Ruth Kurniawati


Assistant Professor - Computer and Information Science
Wilson Hall, 325 D
rkurniawati@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5313
f:(555) 555-5617

#

Shauna Kusnick


Dining Hall Supervisor - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 209
skusnick@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Lynelle Kuzontkoski


Administrative Assistant I - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall
lkuzontkoski@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8315
f:(555) 555-5470