Health & Safety Alert: The City of Westfield’s risk level for the mosquito-borne Eastern Equine Encephalitis (EEE) illness has been elevated to high. In addition to sharing and encouraging individual precautions with the campus community, the University has rescheduled outdoor campus activities to avoid the hours between dusk and dawn, until further notice. More Information

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Kenneth Magarian


Visiting Lecturer - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205 B

t:(413) 555-8271
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Michelle Maggio

Associate Dean for Fiscal Management and Budget Planning
Associate Dean - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 138
mmaggio@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8676
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Lisa Mancinone


Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center , 100
lmancinone@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8540
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Andrew Mankus


Director - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101A
amankus@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5471
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Miguel Maria

Financial Aid Counselor
Staff Assistant - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center
mmaria@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8550
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Marsha Marotta


Professor - Political Science
Parenzo Hall, P111
mmarotta@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8662
f:(555) 555-8168

#

Justin Marques

Veteran Services Assistant
Clerk IV - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Bates Hall, 15
jmarques@@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8420
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Carmen Marquez-Diaz


Administrative Assistant II - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, W-414
cmarquez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5590
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Marta Martinez


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Dickinson Hall
mmartinez@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8148
f:(555) 555-5486

#

James Martin-Rehrmann

Education
Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 210A
jrehrmann@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5713
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Christopher Masi

Chair
Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, 305 B
cmasi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5371
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Mary Masse


Administrative Assistant II - Biology
Wilson Hall, 204 B
mmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5302
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Brittany Masse


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
bmasse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8020
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Jennifer Maynard

Payroll Analyst
Accountant II - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center , 205
jmaynard@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8478
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Michael Mazeika


Director - Financial Aid
Horace Mann Center , 102
mmazeika@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8541
f:(555) 555-3019

#

Peter Mazza


Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Parenzo Hall, 228
pjmazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5261
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Angelo Mazza


Building Maintenance Supervisor II - Facilities and Operations
Trades Building
amazza@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5217
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Maureen McCartney


Associate Dean - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, P210
mmccartney@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8801
f:(555) 555-8197

#

Anne McCready


Assistant Food Services Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 103
amccready@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Caitlin McCue


Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
cmccue@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Carolyn McDonald

Academic Advisor
Staff Assistant - Academic Advising Center
Parenzo Hall, K/L
cmcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5677
f:(555) 555-8197

#

John McDonald


Associate Professor - Environmental Science
Wilson Hall, 204 D
jemcdonald@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8393
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Lattoy McDowell

Office Manager
Staff Assistant - Public Safety
White House, 1
lmcdowell@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5263
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Meredith McGowan

Payroll Coordinator
Accountant I - Financial Accounting
Horace Mann Center
mmcgowan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8664
f:(555) 555-5610

#

Matthew McGrath

Assistant Manager, Dining Commons
Staff Assistant - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 102
mmcgrath@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5422
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Michele McKelvey


Assistant Professor - Nursing and Allied Health
Dower Center, 13
mmckelvey@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8442
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Kelly Anne McKeown


Associate Professor - Biology
Wilson Hall, 205-E
kmckeown@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8385
f:(555) 555-8109

#

Kerrie McKinstry


Adjunct Professor - Chemical and Physical Science
Wilson Hall, W-304-A

t:(413) 555-5372
f:(555) 555-5441

#

Tracy McLeod


Assistant Professor - Education
Parenzo Hall, 213B
tmcleod@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8968
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Lisa McMahon


Director - Institutional Advancement
Horace Mann Center , 246
lmcmahon@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8645
f:(555) 555-

#

Amy McNeil


Staff Assistant - Center For Teacher Education & Research
Dower Center
amcneil@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8358
f:(555) 555-8187

#

Maria Mead

Assistant Field Education Director
Staff Assistant - Social Work
Mod Building, 102J
mmead@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8332
f:(555) 555-3122

#

Ryan Meersman

Early College Access & Education Recruitment Coordinator
Staff Associate - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
rmeersman@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8316
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Thomas Mello


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101
tmello@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4029
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Aaliyah Mercer

Admission Counselor, Urban Education
Staff Assistant - Admissions Office
Horace Mann Center , 118
amercer@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8518
f:(555) 555-3019

#

George Michael


Professor - Criminal Justice
Horace Mann Center , HMC-137
gmichael@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8526
f:(555) 555-8524

#

Robert Miele


Staff Assistant - Athletics
Woodward Center
rmiele@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8221
f:(555) 555-5477

#

Katy Milford

Coordinator of MTEL & Skills
Staff Associate - Banacos Academic Center
Parenzo Hall, 168
kmilford@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8140
f:(555) 555-8774

#

Kimberly Miller


Administrative Assistant I - Communication
Ely Building
kjmiller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5751
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Jason Miller


Power Plant Engineer - Trades & Grounds
Power Plant
jamiller@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5282
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Juline Mills


Dean, College of Education,Health & Human Services - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, 101
jmills@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8691
f:(555) 555-5537

#

Amber Monroe

User Experience Librarian
Librarian - Library
Ely Building
amonroe@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5483
f:(555) 555-5520

#

Andrew Montanaro


Staff Associate - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 228
amontanaro@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8018
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Erin Moore


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411E
emoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5742
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Tyler Moore


Campus Police Officer I - Public Safety
White House
tmoore@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5262
f:(555) 555-5496

#

Enrique Morales-Diaz


Interim Dean of Faculty - Language and Culture Studies
Parenzo Hall
emoralesdiaz@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8580
f:(555) 555-3120

#

Pauline Moran


Staff Associate - Health Services
Scanlon Hall
pmoran@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5415
f:(555) 555-5545

#

Kim Morgan


Staff Associate - Student Affairs
Ely Building, 208
kmorgan@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5400
f:(555) 555-5556

#

Erica Morin


Assistant Professor - History
Bates Hall, B-021
emorin@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5712
f:(555) 555-8012

#

Rebecca Morris


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 411C
rmorris@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8497
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Todd Morse

Utility Plant Operator
HVAC Mechanic II - Trades & Grounds
Scanlon Hall
tmorse@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5796
f:(555) 555-5508

#

Joel Moser


Building Supervisor I - Facilities and Operations
Parenzo Hall, 238
jmoser@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8057
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Michelle Murray

Maintainer I
Maintainer I - Environmental Services
Lammers Hall
mmurray@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5459
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Lynn Mutlu


Assistant Professor - Health Sciences
Bates Hall, 216
lmutlu@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8667
f:(555) 555-

#

Sarah Myers

Instructor
Instructor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 217
smyers@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8242
f:(555) 555-8214