The Westfield State Foundation announces over $250,000 in scholarship aid for the 2019-2020 academic year. Apply here

×

People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T V W Y Z
#

Pamela Nadeau

Field Placement Coordinator
Staff Assistant - Education
Parenzo Hall, P206A
pnadeau@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8161
f:(555) 555-5221

#

Mark Naidorf


Assistant Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413
mnaidorf@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5715
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Samuel Ndegeah


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 201B
sndegeah@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8479
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Sombo Ne


Assistant Snack Bar Manager - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 101B
sne@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-4023
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Julia Nedry


Staff Associate - Counseling Center
Lammers Hall
jnedry@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5790
f:(555) 555-5494

#

Eric Nelson


Manager - Bookstore
Ely Building

t:(413) 555-3101
f:(555) 555-3108

#

Dristi Neog


Assistant Professor - Geography and Regional Planning
Wilson Hall, 203C
dneog@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5721
f:(555) 555-5470

#

Beth Newell


Steam Fireman I - Facilities and Operations
Power Plant

t:(413) 555-5282
f:(555) 555-5486

#

Abdelaziz Ngadi


Cook I - Dining Services
Dining Commons, 109
angadi@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5472
f:(555) 555-5473

#

Liem Nguyen


Associate Professor - Economics and Management
Wilson Hall, 413D
lnguyen@westfield.ma edu

t:(413) 555-8418
f:(555) 555-8787

#

Mark Nimkoff


Assistant Professor - Communication
Ely Building, 319
mnimkoff@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8344
f:(555) 555-8313

#

Jennifer Noess


Administrative Assistant I - College of Graduate and Continuing Education
Horace Mann Center
jnoess@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8353
f:(555) 555-5227

#

Holly Noun


Professor - Movement Science
Woodward Center, 224
hnoun@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-5364
f:(555) 555-8214

#

Lyndsey Nunes


Staff Assistant - Academic Affairs
Parenzo Hall, P-214
lnunes@westfield.ma.edu

t:(413) 555-8439
f:(555) 555-5537